English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eric.caudron.19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

ATTENTION DANGER d incendie il on était utilisé pour plaque minéralogie il on moins de un mois de fonctionnement et roule pas beaucoup la nuit donc éviter de les utiliser dommage ces la 1 er fois que j'ai eu un problème de lampe pour ma part

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laszlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Very bright bulbs ,good price i replaced my Yukon Denali interior light bulbs and it looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conordalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Excellent Product, would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icemaniggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Great light output. The color is what i expected it to be and it has the interior of my truck looking awesome! Outstanding product for a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dubaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

très bon produit,j'en recommanderai

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernard.cordier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

envoi conforme à la commande. je n'ai pas encore pu tester les ampoules destinées à un bateau dont je suis éloigné

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Esko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Toimiva ja kirkas ledi...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Herman Van Hauw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Perfecte en snelle levering.........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitri_dheer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Works perfect.
Easy to place!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Festoon Car White 1W SMD 5050 6000-6500 Reading Light License Plate Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car White 1W High Performance LED 6000-6500 Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-performance 36mm 4*5050 SMD White LED Car Signal Light CANBUS
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2W 39MM  Festoon 3LED SMD5050 DC12V Licence Plate Dome Interior Light Led Lamp Car LED Bulb Parking 2PCS
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High-performance 31mm 4*5050 SMD White LED Car Signal Light
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 36mm 1W 3x5050 SMD 60LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 31mm 1.5W 100LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Instrument/Reading Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car White 1.5W SMD 5050 6000 Reading Light
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 36mm 6x5050 SMD LED 100lm 3000K Warm White Lights Festoon Dome Reading Map License Plate Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GC® 42mm 4W 200LM 6000K 16x3528 SMD White LED for Car Reading / License Plate / Door Lamp (DC12V)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 36mm 6 SMD Super White 5500K LED Light Bulb
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 39mm 5050 SMD LED 5500K White Light Bulb for Car
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GC® 43mm 3.5W 160LM 3000K 15x3020 SMD Warm White LED for Car Reading / License Plate / Door Lamp (DC12V)
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest