English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (808 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Excelente produto, como vocês podem ver na foto, chegou no prazo de 1 mês dentro do prazo esperado, pois entendo a distancia que o produto vem, e não posso exigir muito, produtos de alta qualidade.

Site super recomentado.

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudyovan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

ótimo produto, recomendo .

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FONEL974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

J'ai acheter ces ampoules juste pour compléter ma commande et en même temps l'essayé mais je ne suis pas déçu de mon achat et je vais en commander d'autres pour le véhicule de madame

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wind_mind2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Very bright light considering the price and all products are worth for the money you pay any time soon fellas.

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 9h05t
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

салон преобразился !! хорошо светит !

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agus Djoko T
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Dear Admin..
I would like to inform you that my order ( No: 1405081111564270 ) have been arrive to my address today ( May, 17 2014 ). There are no mistakes with the contents..thank you for your services

My regards,
Agus Djoko T

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikisoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Fa un po' meno luce della lampadina alogena, però in compenso fa luce bianchissima. Sostituita in una Punto del 2005 in meno di un minuto.
Nelle foto la differenza tra prima e dopo.

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Отлично светит, не нарадуюсь. Без претензий. Если бы сделать защитный "плафон" перед светодиодами, цены б не было...

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinícius
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Ótimo produto, chegou tudo certinho, vale a pena!!
Coloquei na luz do porta malas do carro, ilumina mto bem!

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valber Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade. Chegou no prazo. parabéns ao site. Recomendo..

42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest