English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (668 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EXATAMENTE COMO DESCRITO. JÁ ESTOU USANDO COMO LUZ DE SALÃO, CLAREIA MUITO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukgog29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

O produto muito bom, chegou no prazo informado. Futuramente estarei efetuando outas compras.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eltonssouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Agora entrei numa enrascada, pois não sei se esse produto realmente vai ser bom pois assim meu carro terá sua identidade revelada facilmente com essas lampadas de led na sua placa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juankigalicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Ok perfecto.muy bien.recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Nice low power replacement for the incandescent version in my Vanagon. I won't worry about the kids leaving the dome light on in the back that I didn't notice draining the battery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 荒益
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

商品到着までめっちゃ時間掛かったけど、物は問題なく十分品質も良いと思います。何よりも安いし送料も無に等しい。これからもリピしたいと思います。みなさんお勧めですよ~但し、物によるかもしれませんが、1か月近く待つことが出来る物でないとダメですよ。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccatroque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Mesmo sendo um site desorganizado... a encomenda chegou! Paguei frete e o numero de rastreamento não existia. Como paguei pela entrega rápida, apos o termino do prazo de entrega, entrei em contato com o site solicitando informações sobre minha compra... a resposta fui que eu seria reembolsado. Mesmo com numero de rastreamento o site não teve o trabalho que pesquisar sobre o paradeiro da minha compra. Fui reembolsado e hoje (07/04) recebi minhas lampadas. Vou continuar comprando mas seria legal o site ficar mais atento com esses cancelamentos e reembolsos sem verificar oq realmente esta acontecendo com o pedido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edu_cs14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

muito bom esse led, ilumina super bem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dutraisrael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Funciona perfeitamente e o brilho é muito forte. Não olhe diretamente porque ofusca a vista. Troque a lâmpada de óculos escuros, kkkkkk. Demorou um pouquinho mas chegou certinho.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edvaldo-maximus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Estou grato pela determinação e respeito de todos que fazem parte da miniinthebox. Confio cem por cento. Produto chegou hoje.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest