English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ggs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Great and easy to worrk with and its in a good condition

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine646
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

I got this nd i love it good starter kit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.kleijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

alle kleuren van de regen boog en een paar handige vijlen topy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrizgarcia.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

ME LLEGO BIEN TAL CUAL APARECE EN LA IMAGEN

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beertje1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Mooi pakket gisteren binnen gekregen en geprobeerd werkt super en je kan er mooie nagels mee maken allen jammer dat ik duwanen kosten moest betalen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeje974bkf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Aprés + d'un mois d'attente alors quz j'ai fait en express j'ai reçu mon paquet se matin. Trés satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciska_aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Super pakket , en als je er handig in bent heb je moooie acrylnagels een mooi resultaat ! Super blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SandraZwirs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Ik moet nog even geduld hebben.. Maandag bestelt dus wie weet komt het snel binnen! Ik bestel hier vaker en kont netjes binnen nooit geen schade en er staat tussen 10 en 20 dagen word het geleverd en ja dat gebeurt echt. Wat ik hier koop ben ik altijd tevreden mee!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.deroch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Très bien emballé. Tout y est, tout est conforme à la description. je suis très satisfaite de ce kit. le délai de livraison un peu long à mon gout en vaut la peine. Je le recommande entièrement, ce kit est vraiment complet en ce qui concerne la préparation et la pose

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

جميل جدا واكثر من رائع تعامل جميل وبظاعته جميله جدا ووصلت كامله ولله الحمد

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest