English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (808 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amansoor67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

very good, though I have not tested it full but , the initial connections and small code for testing this sensors is still in progress. I have found some help on youtube.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Dit zijn super handige kabels voor de arduino of ook voor een funduino of een andere arduino clone.
zeer gemakkelijk te verbinden.
Verre rijkwijdte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelcardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

recibido en buen tiempo y buen estado, feliz en la compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didousat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

إثبات الشراء من موقع Miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Не дорогой комплект беспроводной связи!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Получил этот модуль, все супер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xantiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

MUY BUENOS SON PEQUEÑOS ME GUSTAN.
LA SALIDA DE DATOS ESTA INVERTIDA CONO UNA PUERTA NOT.
laS ANTENAS SON AÑADIDAS POR MI 15.5CM DE CABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Israel Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Muito bom, só demorou um pouco por causa da copa, mas veio tudo nos conformes =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coco.montcusel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Conseils pour rédiger un commentaire
Soyez détaillé et spécifique. Be detailed and specific. Que voulez-vous savoir avant l’achat de produit ? Décrivez avec une langue claire et concise.
Eviter
Blasphème ou Remarques malveillantes. Contenus obscènes ou déplaisants. Email, numéros de téléphone et URLs. Informations sur les autres entreprises et sites Web. De laisser les clients à magasiner ailleurs.
Directrives pour la soumise des photos
Les photos doivent montrer le produit et comment vous l'utilisez. Toutes les photos doivent être les vôtres. Si les photos avec la nudité ou les contenus obscènes sont soumises, votre commentaire sera rejeté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gergui28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

J'ai bien reçu ma commande, dans un petit carton en parfait état.
Mais il n'y a aucun schéma électrique pour le raccordement des émetteurs et récepteurs.
Je me retrouve "le bec dans l'eau comme on dit".

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest