English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nedwardf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

every home should have one of these. i recently paid €30 to some rip of jeweller for a loupe its crap the two lenses tiny. this loupe feels like a spy gadget and it's brilliant definitely need more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boigerboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

5 star item excellent value and build quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WHOVOL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

THE ITEM COMES AFTER 13 WORKING DAYS AND ITS REALLY GOOD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traveller67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Loupe is powerful in a small case with a bright light. Excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Very nice thingy, well made, working good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John McOstrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

I love this Loupe. I have been looking for one like this and can't believe how well its made for the price. The light on it is very bright and it takes a normal 9 V battery, excellent for Jewellery or removing splinters, or for the perps I bought it, check my infected eczema.

I love this out of everything I got at MiniInTheBox.

Take care
John McOstrich

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Like the magnifier with LED light. Received after reasonable period of waiting . I use it to read small letters . The quality of the glass and of the casing is good. Worth buying it. Thanks.
Will buy again should I need more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ian McCaskill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

This is exactly what I expected. An easy to use and very powerful magnifier for looking at jewellery and other small objects.

The LED light is very handy also to highlight the items.

It is also reasonably well built considering the casing is made of plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ganala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Commande bien reçue, correspond au descriptif. Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ld1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Отличный товар . соответствует описанию , доставка и упаковка как всегда на высшем уровне . Рекомендую всем и надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 45X 21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier with White LED Illumination (3*LR1130)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
13% buyUSD $ 4.19
 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
11% buyUSD $ 3.59
 60X 3-LED Mini Pocket Microscope with Pouch
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Multipurpose Pullout Magnifier with LED
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
3% buyUSD $ 4.89
 30X 21mm Jewelry Magnifier Loupe with LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 LED Illuminated Card Magnifier Magnifying Glass with Pouch(Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Super Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Money/Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100X LED Pen-shaped Microscope with Money Detecting Function
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 5x 100mm Straight-shank Glass Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Adjustable 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X Magnifier with Head Strap and LED
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 50mm Handheld Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier(MG55367)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable 100X Microscope with LED Illumination (2*AA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Jewellery Loupe-Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Mini 45X 2-LED Pocket Magnifier Loupe
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20x18mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 36x8 Handheld Magnifier with Wooden Handle
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 DigiMicro 1.3MP 200X Zooming USB Digital Microscope with 8-LED Illumination
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5x 90mm Black Edge Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 100X Microscope with LED Illuminant
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Led Pocket Microscope (MG 10085-9)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest