English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (500 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by helermariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Este foarte util si comod de folosit!
Vinzatorul a fost foarte corect si am avut o bina colaborare cu el !
Il recomand!
Este ușor de utilizat si comod!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla Kager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Prima oplossing!
In plaats van je oorbellen in een doosje te bewaren hang je ze aan deze standaard.
Je hebt direct overzicht en kunt kiezen welk model die dag bij je outfit past.
Ik pak altijd maar gauw naar de modellen die je van gister nog op het nachtkastje hebt liggen.
Op deze manier pak je eerder eens een ander paar.
Goede aankoop voor mij geweest.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catherineboorer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

The cutie came today in a wellpacked card board box and became so handy! I put some some of my earrings on it straight away! Have a look for yourself!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophieb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

petit et pratique pour les petites boucles, ne prend pas beaucoup de place.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goliafre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Пришло быстро. Все хорошо. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c-al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Muy bueno y práctico. Llegó bien y según lo esperado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenavecchio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Consiglio sicuramente l'acquisto, utile e stabile sul piano d'appoggio. Arrivato in soli 8 giorni con spedizione gratuita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stella_2200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

muy bien protegido en caja carton rigida, y exactamente igual a la foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritarigueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Embora a entrega tenha sido demorada, valeu a pena, pensei que fosse maior. Só dá realmente para brincos de tamanho pequeno mas gostei bastante,veio muitissimo bem embalado sem qualquer defeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evpadilla.333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Están súper prácticos y le caben muy bien los aretes. El envío fue súper rápido, lo pedí el viernes y me llegó el martes siguiente. Sólo recomiendo que chequen en su país los aranceles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Beautiful T Shape Bracelet Stand Black Wood Leather Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic 24 Sets Earrings Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic 48 Sets Earrings Showing Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,Transparent)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black Red Blue Brown Purple
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Classic Seventeen Hooks Necklace Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Plastic Jewelry Display For Jewelry Set (White,Black,Transparent)(1pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Displays Fabric
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Resin Jewelry Displays(Black,White,Transparent)(1pC)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Displays Resin Black
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Black Acrylic Earrings Jewelry Displays 24 Holds
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Nice Earrings Jewelry Stand Multicolor Alloy Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(More Color)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest