English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rickeyk421
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

This is a very good recorder,,comes with most everything needed, also it is a small unit. The only issue i have is how the instructions are translated to English,,a few words are missing and i had to guess what was meant to be written. Other than that i do not have any issues. Nice recorder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plpcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Does what it says, small and clean.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiagofernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

chegou corretamente otimo site de compras recomendo okokok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minetita63.mamrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

excelente producto llegó rápido y excelente funcionamiento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmjj.ict
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Up to now I still haven't used it a lot, so I can't vouch for all functionality. It's possible to disable the LED during recording. On the downside, it doesn't have a clock so it won't be able to add time and date stamps to the files. Mono, PCM, 4 bit sample size, 48 kHz sampling rate (=192 kbps). Overall: Good performance and small size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edsonrieger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

muito bom comprar com voçês segurança e ótimos preços !


Abraço Edson Marcos Rieger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca.ss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Devo informarlhes que marquei como R$ 50,00 a quantia adicional cobrada , mas não recordome exatamente quanto paguei a na retira na agencia dos Correios, digamos em torno do valor informado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p_lombard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

très bon produit très complet dommage notice pas traduit en français merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpzwicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

bonjour,il fonctionne,merçi bien.,,,,,,,,,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judith_bantam_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Een redelijke voicerecorder. Het geluid van het opnameapparaat kraakt erg bij terugluisteren. Op de computer kan je wel een aantal balkjes verplaatsen zodat het beter wordt, maar is nog steeds redelijke irritant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest