English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By stefano bruni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I use this item while i am jogging and it is working as I was expecting. I am happy about it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

It's OK, not that flexible as I thought. Good for runners but not to a gym where you need to lay down or bend. After having Philips Go Gear, this feels weaker... but still OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edwin Roelofs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Geweldig product,
bij het hardlopen/fitness geen gedoe met draadjes die in de weg zitten.
Blijft goed in het oor en om het hoofd zitten.
Een echte musk voor de hardloper en fitnesser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Bonjour excellent pour ce produit simple d'utilisation sans fil j'adore pour mon footing très bonne autonomie rien a redire!!! sauf merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Bonjour excellent pour ce produit simple d'utilisation sans fil j'adore pour mon footing très bonne autonomie rien a redire!!! sauf merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Bonjour excellent pour ce produit simple d'utilisation sans fil j'adore pour mon footing très bonne autonomie rien a redire!!! sauf merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Bonjour excellent pour ce produit simple d'utilisation sans fil j'adore pour mon footing très bonne autonomie rien a redire!!! sauf merci.

4GB Hands-Free Noise Cancelling MP3 Player
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FRANCESCO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

ottimo prodotto. si sente benissimo ed è molto pratico. forse doveva essere un po più stretto ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

muy contento facil de manejar y casi ni te enteras de que lo llevas, un pero, mas capacidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lemarchand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

excellent pour ce produit simple d'utilisation sans fil perso j'adore pour mon travail car je fais énormément de mouvement et mon ancien mp3 n’arrêtais pas de s"arracher, de plus un nombre incroyable de chansons rien a redire!!! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Handsfree Headset Sport MP3 Player - Black
62% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Mini Clip Plug-in Micro SD Card TF Card Reader MP3 Music Player - Blue
12% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Mini Clip Plug-in Micro SD Card TF Card Reader MP3 Music Player - Dull-red
12% buyUSD $ 6.95
 WaterProof MP3 & FM Stereo Player (4GB)
6% buyUSD $ 46.99
 2GB Sunglasses MP3 Player
6% buyUSD $ 14.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest