English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (672 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality.Compare with a local one in the market.This one is in good quality.
Worth for the price.
I could have order more..

Thanx for the color,Love it..

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Muito bacana, resistente e bem mais barata que comprar no brasil.

Recomendo.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claus Pilz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Diese AluminiumLegierung KarabinerClips, ich habe schon die unterschiedlichsten hier gekauft, sind in Preis Leistung hervorragend.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maschio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Ótimo produto com entrega dentro do prazo mencionado, site fácil de comprar e atendimento nota 10. Estou feliz e muito contente com o produto e recomendo este site para compras qual já consta em meus favoritos.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Bendel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

I use these for just about everything. They are handy to have and the price is right.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zz44zz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Perfecto para mi llavero. Muy contenta.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chosami101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

4mm Aluminum Alloy Carabiner Clip (Assorted Colors good

thank you
thank you

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Costta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Gostei do produto, ótima qualidade!

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Bom dia,

Recebi o produto e estou muito satisfeito, recomendo e sempre vou continuar comprando no site da Miniinthebox.

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color) 4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

Arrivato tutto! un po piccoli come moschettoni ma tutto conforme alla descizione.
Consiglio a tutti di comprare su questo sito! mi è sempre arrivato tutto!

4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4mm Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Random Color)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 No.5 Silver Aluminum Carabiner Clip (Small, 5-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Outdoor Sports Wristband Cycling Running Wristband
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Galvanized Aluminium Alloy "D" Pattern Hook (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BD6101 Adjustable Focus 3-Mode 3W LED Cool White Headlamp(3xAAA,180LM,Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 HID Flashlights/Torch Incandescent(HID) & Krypton 1 Mode Lumens Waterproof / Impact Resistant AAA Everyday Use / Cycling - Others , Black
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Elliptical Aluminum Carabiner (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-in-1 Mini 2-Mode White Light Flashlight Keychain and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gopro Accessories Monopod ForGopro Hero 1 / Gopro Hero 2 / Gopro Hero 3 / Gopro Hero 3+ / Gopro 3/2/1 / Sports DV / All Gopro / Others /
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cycling Gloves Full Finger Warm Soft Keep Warm Full Finger Bike Bicycle Mittens Windproof Thermal Winter
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 30x60 Day and Night Vision Binoculars
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 30x60 Binoculars Night Vision (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2200LM Cree XM-L T6 LED 18650/26650/AAA Flashlight Focus Torch Light
9% buyUSD $ 10.88
 5 in 1 Bundle Set Kit Suction Cup + Head Strap + Chest Strap + Yellow Hand Floating Grip  + Screws For Gopro Hero
10% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest