English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lolo_0726
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Splendide je n'ose même pas les utiliser tellement mes petits papillons sont beaux ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vsepokupki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Пару секунд в воду и наклейка готова. Отличный дизайн

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neonllamagirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

I am loving the butterflies!! I really can't wait to use these more often!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

very good product. my girfriend is very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunsiter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Good quality and variety. Sticks to nail well and lasts quite a while with a top coating of clear polish.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy060888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

d'abord merci à l'équipe! je suis très contente de mon colis , rien a en dire , exactement sur l'article , a recommander à autre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiziana1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Bellissime! Finalmente le farfalle che desideravo. Unica pecca, i tempi troppo lunghi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilie.vdk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

pas encore essailler mais c'est très jolie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bárbara Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Excelente qualidade.Artigo igual à imagem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.gatellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

produit exellent pour mettre sur les ongles, que je recommande , il est super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4pcs 2D Finger Nail Sticker
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cheap Wholesale 30 Sheet/lot 3D Design Tip Nail Art Nail Sticker Nail Decal Manicure Mix Random Color Nail Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.89
 5pcs/Style Fashion Nail Art Water Transfer Decals Sweet Black&White Lace Sticker Nail Art Beauty Design B164
2% buyUSD $ 1.09
 Water Transfer Printing Nail Stickers N0.1551
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Printing Pattern Water Transfer Printing Cartoon Pattern Nail Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs New Fashion Nail Art Beautiful Pattern Design 3D Sticker Mixed White&Gold DIY Beauty Charm Decoration Sticker BP247
5% buyUSD $ 0.59
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50PCS Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers 50 Different PCS/Set Flower Design Nail Sticker-Nude Packing
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
9% buyUSD $ 3.39
 50PCS Different Styles Fashion Flowers pattern Nail Art Water Transfer Stickers
10% buyUSD $ 4.19
 24Sheets New Nail Vinyls Hollow Irregular Grid Stencil Reusable Manicure Stickers Stamping Template Nail Art Tools
11% buyUSD $ 6.09
 50 Mixs Floral Design 3D Nail Art Stickers
12% buyUSD $ 3.79
 30Pcs/Lot 3D Manicure Tips Beauty Flowers Nail Art Sticker Decal
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest