English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by fabgiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

Il prodotto è risultato conforme alla descrizione e di buona fattura. L'ho impiegato sulla mia macchina e mi permette di tenere sotto controllo la pressione dei pneumatici. Prima di effettuare l'ordine verificare a quale pressione devono essere gonfiati i pneumatici perchè è necessario ordinare i tappi già predisposti per la pressione dei pneumatici ai quali saranno applicati.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

ΕΑΝ ΠΑΡΑΛΑΒΩ ΣΩΣΤΆ ΟΛΑ ΘΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΛΆ

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.kitzbrecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

ein sehr gutes Produkt, ich Weiß immer meinen Luftdruck, nun brauche nicht immer zur Tankstelle nachschauen fahren.
kann es jedem Empfehlen kaufe es wieder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henryk3007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Towar bardzo dobry,zgodny z opisem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rupert
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Praktische Druckanzeige ohne elektronische Hilfsmittel. Habe die Dinger seit 2 Wochen installiert und bis jetzt ist alles "Grün" ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jastha
  • Mar 05, 2015

Det virker rigtigt fin for en bil spadser som mig, der ikke lige altid husker at tjekke op på hvordan bilen har det!

Vær dog opmærksom på at det er 4 stk. som lyser ved samme antal bar og der er ikke nogle der køre med samme tryk for og bag!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haer05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Отличный товар, полностью удовлетворил мои потребности. Спасибо!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose luis monte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

buen producto funciona correctamente y muy recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aponey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

These work well for how long in the winter conditions I don't know

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest