English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cabuzelth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2017

Very nice charger. Easily replace a bunch of disparate chargers with just one !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manolct
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

Bien arrivée prévu le 13 et Je l'ai reçu le 10 ! Super ! Bien emballé ! J'ai branché dessus iPad l'iPhone 6 le chargeur batterie et il me reste encore un emplacement pour Le 4s de mon mari ! Et tout ça dit une même prise ! Fini toutes les prises encombré ! En espérant bien sûr que l'appareil tienne Le choc avec tout ces branchements dessus
Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

Funcionou muito bem. As portas de 2A carregam rapidinho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leikercurt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

This is a handy, versatile and well made device. I like have four differentiated ports.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christaras23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

great i put my usbs cables works perfect !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonyha2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

I have received the correct package, but unfortunately I, my mistake, order the wrong plug. In USA we use the FLAT plug, not the round one. But do not worry, I cut the plug and change to the correct one.

Thank you
Anthony Ha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdsk526
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

Great product. Able to charge my iPhone, iPad, and iPod all at the same time using only one plug. Great space and wall saver.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavel_a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

AC to 5V USB charger, two ports 2.0A + two ports 1.0 A. With blue LED light. Simply perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christa Tietz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Thank You I'm Very Pleased With What I Got For My Trip Going Places And The Post Service Perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericbougeois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

good product as per the description and spec

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Multi Ports Home Charger with Cable For iPad / For Cellphone / For iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable 4 USB 5V8A Port Charger Phone Holder Charging for Pad iPhone Samsung
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2-Port Smart Usb Quick Car Charger  3FT Type C USB Cable for Oneplus 3 3T/LG G5 /Nexus 6P 5X /Elephone P9000 M3 /Huawei P9 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VENTION® Car Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iPhone For Smart Watch 2 USB Ports Other
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3 in 1 Kit Micro Usb Data Sync Charger cable with EU Wall Charger with 3.5 mm Volume Control Earphone for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 LG SONY Huawei and Other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Quick Charge 2.0 USB Wall Charger 3 Port Smart Fast Turbo Mobile Charger For iPhone7 Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge Xiaomi EU
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger for iPhone 6 5 S 5C 5S SE 5SE 6S Plus Charger Wireless Transmitter and Receiver Pad Coil
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(60W,100~240V,DC5V 12A, US Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Qualcomm Certified JDB Quick Charge 3.0 24W USB Wall Charger Smart Power Adapter for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Other Device
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug UK Plug US Plug AU Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 4 USB Ports 2.1A 2A 1A 0.5A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Module Wireless Charging Circuit Board (PCBA) Scheme for DIY
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest