English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by John McOstrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

I got this for personal use. I have eczema so needed a loupe 'on a support' so I can check on infections on my legs and still have two hands free to apply the medicated iodine.

Brilliant!

John McOstrich

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suf_kronqvist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Min sambo älskade denna och använder den nästan varje dag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry. CVS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Très pratique et conforme à mes attentes !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Bonjour,
Je vous informe que je viens de recevoir ma commande le 30/05/15. Vous demande de bien annuler l'expédition de la nouvelle.
Je suis vraiment confus de ce contre temps.
Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tede57ck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

in goede orde ontvangen. Snelle levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вадим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Шикарная вещь. Я планирую использовать ее для раскраски пластиковых моделей WARHAMMER, но она подойдет для любой мелкой кропотливой работы. Так же будет удобна пожилым людям (для шитья или чтения).
Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edi Frei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Lupe ist gut, leider waren die Batterien für das Licht bei Ankunft leer. Musste gleich 3 neue einlegen. Habe aber nach Rücksprache mit dem Kundendienst eine Gutschrift erhalten. Daher bin ich zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

Pas mécontent de mon achat, pratique comme prévu :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dark3.niebla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

La calidad es muy buena, se mira muy bien, pero para mi gusto tiene muy poca luz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Elegante y util. Satisface mis espectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4X 90MM Classic Flexible Magnifier with Two LED Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Multifunction Folding 60mm 3X Magnifier with 2 LED Lights (2 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Handheld Reading 5X Square Magnifier
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZW-9005A Portable Folding 10X Fabric Checking Magnifier
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Handheld 67mm 5X Magnifier with 10-LED Illumination
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 40X All-Metal High-resolution Magnifying Glass Magnifier Microscope with LED Currengy Detecting
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Waterproof 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest