English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dafus37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

These fit my Canon SLR and my Panasonic micro four thirds cameras. I think they might provide some protection in case of a fall.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emil530197
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

fits perfectly on my canon 60D. Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexmaenhout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

mooi en past perfeck op mijn nikon D3300

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuse_bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

buoni, come descritto nel sito, si montano senza difficoltà e proteggono i contatti elettrici come da descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florent.menten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

alles goed verpakt en op tijd geleverd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bbb475
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Veldig fornøyd med dette produktet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanya7575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

очень нужная вещь для фотоаппарата.
покупайте и не пожалеете. теперь пыль нам не помеха

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buijs.cor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

prima spullen levering in 10 dagen erg tevreden mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4x Hot Shoe Cap Cover For Sony Canon Nikon Olympus DSLR
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Daul Axis Spirit Level Gradienter for Canon / Nikon DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Camera Flash Hot Shoe
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Camera Flash Light Hot Shoe Adapter Converter for Sony
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for Sony DSLR
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Hot Shoes Protective Case for Sony A-100/200 + Minolta A-7D/5D DSLR Camera
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cleaning Camera Lens Rubber Hurricane Air Dust Blower (L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shutter Release Remote Cord for Nikon D7000 D5100 D3100 D5000 D90 MC-DC2
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Leather Hand Grip Strap for Nikon DSLR D400 D300 D5100 and More
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ET-86 ET86 Lens Hood for CANON EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Universal Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for All Kinds of Camera Devices Canon Nikon Sony Olympus Pentax
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Meike® Battery Grip for Nikon D90 D80 MB-D80 MB-D90 Free Shipping
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Protective Nylon Bag for SLR Camera (D40)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest