English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Pretty decent gadget and worth the price! Photos were clear with slight darkening around the edges (easy to crop or touch up in photo editing software). There was some slight discoloration that is typical of cheap glass lenses but for what I'm using it for and for what I paid is absolutely no problem. I would recommend for the novelty of the item, not the functionality.

Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wvbora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Здесь это моя первая покупка. Был приятно удивлен стоимостью и доставкой. Качество присланного товара на высоте.

Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Gosteu da lente, um bom zoom, recomendo

Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erik smits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

heel speciaal is een cadeautje voor mijn dochter, en vind heel leuk

Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninamae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Excellent value for money. Easy to use

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

The items were received on time and at a great price (even with additional duty fees). I will be ordering more items from Mini in The Box soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebeca V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

This lens is awesome!!! Worth every penny! I use it on my iPad 2 and I love it! Thank you also, for the really fast delivery, couldn't be more pleased with this purchase :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

looks really really really goodlooks goo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Lacks quality.. does what is suppose to do!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 8X Telephoto Lens / Fisheye Lens / Wide Angle Add-on Macro Lens Kit with Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Clip 180° Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle Lens+Macro Lens 3-in-1 Camera Lens Kits for iPhone 6/6 Plus/5/4 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Universal Clip 0.67X  Wide Angle and Macro and 180° Fisheye Lens
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Apexel 4 in 1 2X Telephoto,Fisheye and Macro Lens & 0.65X Wide lens with Clip for iPhone 4/5/6S/6S Plus(Assorted Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PHO-FWM-6 3-IN-ONE Macro Fish-eye Wide Photo Lens for iPhone6
17% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Clip 3 in 1 Wide Angle Lens /Macro Lens/180 Fish Eye Lens Kit Set for iPhone 6 / Plus/5/4
20% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest