English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by paolo
  • Jan 09, 2013

a differenza delle lampade led con attacco mr16 stesso vattaggio che ho recensito con 5 stelle , per queste devo dire che sono molto insoddisfatto , la luminosità è pari ad un terzo di quelle da 35w alogene , messe 5 lampadine da 4w al posto delle 5 da 35w alogene la resa è pessima , purtroppo molto male non so se siano difettose o se la resa rispetto alle cugine con attacco mr16 sia così diversa , ma ripeto la luminosità è proprio ridotta .

Contattati mi chiedono se voglio rimborso o sostituzione prodotto , opto per la seconda opzione chiedendo lampade piu' potenti , mi mandano gratis 5 lampade lasciandomi tenere quelle del vecchio ordine , non mi chiedono ne integrazione per differenza quelle che mi mandano costano di piu' e neppure i costi di trasporto , unico neo non sono i costi doganali che sono giustamente dovuti , ma il fatto che UPS carica sui costi 15 euro di spese per il recupero degli oneri stessi , in parole povere per incassare 6,89 euro mi chiedono 15 euro di commissione che onestamente mi sembrano un po' tanti ho speso per questo ordine oltre al costo dei prodotti 45 euro tra iva oneri e costi di incasso UPS , se sommo tutto conveniva comprarle qui in Italia . Giudizio piu' che positivo per il prodotto e per il servizio clienti , molto negativo per UPS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Makan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Lo mejor que tiene esta casa, es su organizacion, por descontado que tiene buenos precios y buena calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FJCOELHO1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Recebi dentro do prazo em boas condições, é o que pedi estou satisfeito com o produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Lyons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased LED light bulbs GU10 4W, which I found to be a very good value. I have many of these type of bulbs in my home and have paid a lot more the the 5.99 previously. I will be using your company from now on. Service was excellent, even though it was Christmas time.

Thanks Dave Lyons

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

fast delivery as usual / good price for good quality / will order some more ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Excellent product. Delivery was quicker than expected. Lights perform great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zixy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

very good. nice look. good light. fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.e.pedersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

++++++++++++---------+++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brig.gervais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Ampoule de qualite pour un prix abordable. Je suis très satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Conforme à l'annonce merci +++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 70 lm Warm White Decorative AC 85-265 V
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 10W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 400 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 31.49
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 85-265 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 GU10 4W 400 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 1 COB 360 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 9 SMD 2835 650 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 5pcs
11% buyUSD $ 16.19
 10pcs 5.5W MR16 800-900LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(12V)
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 21.99
 5pcs 7W GU10/E27 800LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(85-265V)
15% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest