English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gbg2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Hi all ...... I have had quite a few of these now these 12v ones and several GU10 the 240v ones, all of them are brilliant, I love them, they give a good bright white light and have reduced the electricity bill a bit into the bargain, especially as I have nearly converted the whole house over to this type of lamp.. I recommend these types of bulbs give them a go you will not be disappointed ..

Glen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bosch1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Net binnen gekomen wel erg lang geduurd Maar de compensatie is wel dat het een super
lamp is.
Ik ga deze, met anderen leds , monteren in de caravan en dan ga ik van 170 w 12 V naar 23 W.
Lamp is echt aan te bevelen.!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by refrirauber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

sim muito bom alem do esperado superior das outras marcas.recomendo a todos. so o praso de entrega e muito alem do descrito ,,,,mas e o Brasil. .tenho muita dificuldade de acessar minha conta porque isto acontece ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Fungerade jättebra. Precis som jag trodde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtrujillop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Buena relación calidadprecio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quake-gio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Tutto perfetto, faretti molto belli e funzionali, fanno davvero un'ottima luce.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sciallav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Optimum product and optimum finish.
The light id quite cold, so I mixed cold and warm light lamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luriaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Buena, muy buena. Ideal para servicios con una luz natural y potente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micnet54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Llegaron puntuales y en 10 minutos estaban colocadas. Iluminan estupendamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wmjgigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

la lampadina led da 4W sostituisce perfettamente, sia come dimensioni sia come fascio luminoso, le vecchie alogene che ho montato in casa. Ottimo prodotto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 360 lm Natural White DC 12 V
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 30W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 165 SMD 5730 2500 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 27 SMD 5050 1050 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Blue Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E14 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights 24 SMD 5730 270 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W E14 G9 E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 350 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 Dip LED 70 lm Natural White Decorative AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight S19 12 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White DC 12 / AC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.5W E14 / G9 / GU10 / B22 / E26/E27 / E12 LED Spotlight 9 SMD 5730 80-120 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12W E14/E27/G24 LED Corn Lights 60SMD 5050 1200-1300 lm Warm/ Cool White Dimmable AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1.5W E14 / G9 / GU10 / E12 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 90-120 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 300 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E14 LED Corn Lights T 25 SMD 3014 180-210 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2W E14 / G9 / GU10 / B22 / E26/E27 / E12 LED Spotlight 15 SMD 5730 120-140 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 B22 LED Globe Bulbs lm Red AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest