English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

questa volta tutto ok, prodotti arrivati in tempi umani e tutti funzionanti. Alla prossima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kevin=scorpion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Bonjours , chez internaute vous pouvez commandé les yeux fermé se magnifique laser

Il possède deux led puissance un lazer rouge ainsie que des forme qui change a votre convenance via une molette .

J ai commandé le 17/02/2012 est je les reçu le 01/03/2012 > note (14/20) Sa reste du gratuit donc on se plein pas :)

Ensuite se qui est de l emballage ces génial j ai jamais vue un emballage pareille :) carton trés solide + une tonne de papier a bulle > note (20/20 )rien a dire

Bravo a miniInthebox est merci ! note final 18/20 tout fonctionne et bon emballage !

Je vous joint des photo ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Very satisfied and very good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Norman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

This is excellent both for business and give it to one of your kids ... nice sharp laser with nice laser pictures of variety of characters ... I also like there is a flash light too (led) ... but you can't beat the price.

Finally I truly like the 'D' click ... perfect to attach to a computer bag ... so when you are doing a presentation you know were the laser is every time ...

I plan on using this a stocking stuffer for the kids for Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ryan A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

Great Laser pen at a great price. The kids love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

this is a perfect gift for people with animals that replaces the straw string.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

Ótimo produto, veio tudo certinho.

Estou satisfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skwals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

très bon produit mais le seul hic c'est qu'il te faut une batterie de piles car consomme très vites les piles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ndajb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Vraiment bien, bonne puissance, ce qui est pour ma part étonnant vu le prix (1.61)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ezequiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Estou aguardando o produto. Mas o site é nota 10. Embora seja "Mini in Box", mas tem milhares de coisa! Vale a pena comprar! Eu fiz a minha primeira compra por indicação de um amigo, e não me arrependi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest