English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (437 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Green Laser Pointer with 5Pattern Special Effect...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brian.parsons49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, powerful beam, and intriguing patterns using the supplied screw on caps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas_santos.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I really like this site has everything you loved him conprei a bowline
very good Laisser cheap super cool now all I conpra is going to come when my mother wanted Minithebox conpra auguma thing or my grandmother or my relatives, friends I have come here in that Minithebox and safe and has all the best loved of my friends who wished to buy something I have come here also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregorywalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Met un peu de temps a fonctionner le temps que la lampe chauffe probablement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vurrociclimoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

ottimo puntatore laser molto potente e utile per svariati motivi,lavoro,tempo libero,ecc...
il prezzo è buono,sono molto soddisfatto averlo acquistato da questo sito molto affidabile ed corretto.........faro' senz'altro altri acquisti ,mi piace L'intuitibilita' del sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rotem_shmueli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

מוצר מצוין ואיכותי,עובד מעולה ! המשלוח מהיר.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarjarbring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Attention ! Laser trés puissant :) je méclate comme un petit fou, ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants, bonne qualité et marche avec des piles classiques ! merci


be carreful , powerfull laser , i have lot of fun with it, keep away from children, qood quality, use regular batteries AAA , thanks

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas_santos.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

quando eles dizem que vai chegar daqui a 20 dias sim e verdade muito bom
eu adorei e a primeira vez que fasso compras e ja adorei esse site
tem de tudo que procuramos
esse laiser ai e muito bom tem a te foto para podermos ver tem tudo dele dizendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas_santos.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

eu gostei muito desse site adorei tudo que tem nele conprei um laiser
muito bom o laiser barato super legal agora tudo que eu for conpra vou vim para o Minithebox quando minha mae quiser conpra auguma coisa ou meu avó ou meus parentes amigos vou mandar vim aqui no Minithebox que e seguro e tem de tudo de bom adorei meus amigos que quizerem compra alguma coisa vou mandar vim aqui tambem

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 High Performance Red Laser with Battery and Charger (5mw, 650nm, 1x16340)
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 5Mw Green Laser Pointer Pen Copper 1.5V 532Nm Pen Shaped For Presentations Amateur Astronomers
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 405Nm Purple Laser Pen With Star Cap 5Mw Purple Glitter Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LT - 5mw 405nm 650nm Purple Red Laser  Pen Flashlight - Sliver
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 LT-1024 Lockable Green Laser Pointer (1MW,532nm,1x18650,Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 LS316 301 Lockable Adjustable Burning Green Laser Pointer Flashlight(5mw, 532nm,b1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Keychain Shaped Laser Pointer Aluminum Alloy 0.5Mw 635Nm-670Nm For Outdoor 5.4*0.9*0.9Cm
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Focusing 1Mw Green Laser Pen Set G-303 Burning Burnt Paper Cut
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 LT-303 Burning  Green Laser   Cap (5MW.532nm.1X18650.Multicolor)
4% buyUSD $ 26.09
 LT-HJA82 Red Laser Pointer (5WM,650nm,2xAAA,Black)
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
5% buyUSD $ 30.99
 LT-HJA881 Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 1x16340, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 24.29
 LS322 1*30 Red+Green Laser Configurable Reflex Laser Sight Rifle Scope(5mW, 532nm, CR2032, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Green Laser Pointer 5Mw 532Nm Flashlight Lt-885 1X16340 Black For Outdoor
6% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 PPT Presenter Laser Flip Pen PPT Flip Pen Remote Control 2.4G
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Multifunction Laser Flip Pen PPT Remote Pen Projector Laser Pen Laser Pointer Pen
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 in 1 1mw 650nm Projective Red Laser Pointer with 2*LED and Keychain Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rf Laser Pen Integrated Laser Remote Pager Usb Wireless Presenter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3-LED White Light + Red Laser with Carabiner (5mW)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small 3 In 1 Money Test Flashlight Red Laser Pen(Random Ship With 7 Colors)Include Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
ATest