English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (466 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Green Laser Pointer with 5Pattern Special Effect...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brian Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, powerful beam, and intriguing patterns using the supplied screw on caps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I really like this site has everything you loved him conprei a bowline
very good Laisser cheap super cool now all I conpra is going to come when my mother wanted Minithebox conpra auguma thing or my grandmother or my relatives, friends I have come here in that Minithebox and safe and has all the best loved of my friends who wished to buy something I have come here also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregorywalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Met un peu de temps a fonctionner le temps que la lampe chauffe probablement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SAVERIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

ottimo puntatore laser molto potente e utile per svariati motivi,lavoro,tempo libero,ecc...
il prezzo è buono,sono molto soddisfatto averlo acquistato da questo sito molto affidabile ed corretto.........faro' senz'altro altri acquisti ,mi piace L'intuitibilita' del sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rotem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

מוצר מצוין ואיכותי,עובד מעולה ! המשלוח מהיר.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Attention ! Laser trés puissant :) je méclate comme un petit fou, ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants, bonne qualité et marche avec des piles classiques ! merci


be carreful , powerfull laser , i have lot of fun with it, keep away from children, qood quality, use regular batteries AAA , thanks

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

quando eles dizem que vai chegar daqui a 20 dias sim e verdade muito bom
eu adorei e a primeira vez que fasso compras e ja adorei esse site
tem de tudo que procuramos
esse laiser ai e muito bom tem a te foto para podermos ver tem tudo dele dizendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas santo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

eu gostei muito desse site adorei tudo que tem nele conprei um laiser
muito bom o laiser barato super legal agora tudo que eu for conpra vou vim para o Minithebox quando minha mae quiser conpra auguma coisa ou meu avó ou meus parentes amigos vou mandar vim aqui no Minithebox que e seguro e tem de tudo de bom adorei meus amigos que quizerem compra alguma coisa vou mandar vim aqui tambem

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.19
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.24
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 5mw Red Light Laser Pen (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.24
 LT-G303  Adjustable Focus Green Laser Pointer(1MW. 532nm. 1*18650.Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5-Mode Blue Laser Pointer with Battery (5mw,405nm,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 LS324 Single Pen Shape Green Laser Pointer (5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, 5 Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
2% buyUSD $ 4.79
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 LT-HJ  Red And Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 2xAA, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 27.19
 LS317 301 Adjustable BurningGreen Laser Pointer Flashlight Suit(5mw, 532nm,1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 SDLaser.302 Lockable Green Laser Pointer with Charger and Battery(532nm, 1x18650, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 LS1669 Powerful 5miles 532nm Green Laser Pointer Strong Pen 8000m Laser Pointer+18650 Battery+US Charger
4% buyUSD $ 15.19
 LT-G303  Adjustable Focus Green Laser Pointer(5MW. 532nm. 1*18650.Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Ours 850 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pen Flashlight - Black
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 LS1665 Powerful 5miles 532nm Green Laser Pointer Strong Pen 8000m Laser Pointer
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 LT - 5mw 405nm Purple Laser  Pen Flashlight - Black
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JD301 High Power Green  Adjustable Beam Laser Pointers Pen (5MW, 532nm) Black
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 LT-8803 Red Laser Pointer (3MW,650nm,3*AG13,Black)
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Stainless Steel 5mW Red Laser Pointer Pen - Silver(2 x AAA batteries,not included)
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 LS325 New Powerful Bright Pen Shape Red Ray Beam Laser Pointer (5mW, 650nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small 3 In 1 Money Test Flashlight Red Laser Pen(Random Ship With 7 Colors)Include Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 3-LED White Light + Red Laser with Carabiner (5mW)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 UKing ZQ-A13 Adjustable Focus / Retractable Green Laser Pointer Flashlight Single (5mw, 532nm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 LT-1008 Green Laser Pointer (2MW,532nm,1x16340,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 29.59
 LT - 5mw 532nm Visible Adjustable Beam Cigarette Lighter Point Match Green Laser  Pen Flashlight - Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LT-HJA881 Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 1x16340, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 LT-303 Burning  Green Laser Star Cap (4MW.532nm.1X18650.Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 20.24
 SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LV-Zo 405nm 5mw Purple Laser Pointer (Shell Color Multicolor) + Five Pattern Laser Head + Laser Sword
1% buyUSD $ 26.39
 LT-WJ  Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 H7 Green Laser Pen
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 LT-HJA82 Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LS319 G301 Focus Burn Visible Beam Pen Laser Green Laser Pointer (5mw, 532nm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 JD851 Green Beam Laser Pointer Pen  (5MW, 532nm, 1x16340 + Charger, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 High Performance Red Laser with Battery and Charger (5mw, 650nm, 1x16340)
1% buyUSD $ 20.79
 LT - 5mw 532nm Visible Adjustable Beam Green Laser  Pen Flashlight - Black
1% buyUSD $ 24.79
 LT-2010 Adjustable Burning Purple Laser Pointer(4MW. 405nm. 1X16340.Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 LS316 301 Lockable Adjustable Burning Green Laser Pointer Flashlight(5mw, 532nm,b1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.24
 LS329 Pen Shape 2-in-1 Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 2XAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 LT-20GA  Red Laser Pointer  (5MW,650nm,3xAG13,Khaki)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LT-0675 Adjustable Focus Burning Lighter Cutting Green And Red Laser Pointer (4mw,532nm/650nm,1xCR18650)
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 LS1668 Powerful 5miles 532nm Green Laser Pointer Strong Pen 8000m Laser Pointer+18650 Battery+EU Charger
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LS328 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen(5mw, 405nm, 2XAAA,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 LT-303B Lockable Red Laser Pointer (2MW,650nm,1x18650,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest