English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (462 reviews)
Write a review
  • By treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Green Laser Pointer with 5Pattern Special Effect...

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, powerful beam, and intriguing patterns using the supplied screw on caps.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I really like this site has everything you loved him conprei a bowline
very good Laisser cheap super cool now all I conpra is going to come when my mother wanted Minithebox conpra auguma thing or my grandmother or my relatives, friends I have come here in that Minithebox and safe and has all the best loved of my friends who wished to buy something I have come here also

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SAVERIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

ottimo puntatore laser molto potente e utile per svariati motivi,lavoro,tempo libero,ecc...
il prezzo è buono,sono molto soddisfatto averlo acquistato da questo sito molto affidabile ed corretto.........faro' senz'altro altri acquisti ,mi piace L'intuitibilita' del sito.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rotem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

מוצר מצוין ואיכותי,עובד מעולה ! המשלוח מהיר.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Attention ! Laser trés puissant :) je méclate comme un petit fou, ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants, bonne qualité et marche avec des piles classiques ! merci


be carreful , powerfull laser , i have lot of fun with it, keep away from children, qood quality, use regular batteries AAA , thanks

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

quando eles dizem que vai chegar daqui a 20 dias sim e verdade muito bom
eu adorei e a primeira vez que fasso compras e ja adorei esse site
tem de tudo que procuramos
esse laiser ai e muito bom tem a te foto para podermos ver tem tudo dele dizendo

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

eu gostei muito desse site adorei tudo que tem nele conprei um laiser
muito bom o laiser barato super legal agora tudo que eu for conpra vou vim para o Minithebox quando minha mae quiser conpra auguma coisa ou meu avó ou meus parentes amigos vou mandar vim aqui no Minithebox que e seguro e tem de tudo de bom adorei meus amigos que quizerem compra alguma coisa vou mandar vim aqui tambem

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Le colis et venu en 4 semaine un peut plus que prévu donc 4 étoile sinon le colis était intacte et le laser fonctionne super bien de très beau effet son produit c'est un 6 en 1 et non un 5 en 1 a rectifier =) et vu le prix on peut pas dire non !

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Marsing High Power Muliti-function 850 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pen Flashlight - Black
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Marsing  LD-03 5mw 650nm Red Light Laser  Pen - Black and Silver
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-in-1 Ball Pen with 2-Mode White Light and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41, Black Ink)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5-Mode Blue Laser Pointer with Battery (5mw,405nm,Black)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Marsing LD-02 5mW 532nm 8000M Green Laser Pen - Black and Grey White
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Marsng HF-303 5mw 532nm  Starry Sky Green Laser Pen Pointer Flashlight - Black/Golden
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
11% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest