English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (449 reviews)
Write a review
  • By treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Green Laser Pointer with 5-Pattern Special Effect...

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wiz01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Item was just as described. This green laser is incredibly bright

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, powerful beam, and intriguing patterns using the supplied screw on caps.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I really like this site has everything you loved him conprei a bowline
very good Laisser cheap super cool now all I conpra is going to come when my mother wanted Minithebox conpra auguma thing or my grandmother or my relatives, friends I have come here in that Minithebox and safe and has all the best loved of my friends who wished to buy something I have come here also

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igorlonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

demorou um pouco mais chegou bom d+++++

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kikkostefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

laser ottimo!potente,fascio laser chiaro brillante al buio,lunga gittata,lo consiglio ottimo prezzo senza spese doganali extra,effetti ottimi.complimenti al sito troppo serio!

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.volkova7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Получила довольно быстро. Идеальный зеленый луч без рассеивания! Но, почему то одна указка спустя короткое время стала светить слабее. луч тусклее( печаль беда.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

très bon laser très puissant
beau motifs malgrés qu il y en a un d abimé
la livraison était un peu longue (23 j ouvré)
on voit très bien le faisseau dans la nuit
il use beaucoup de pille au début.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Arrivato intatto e funzionante, come da titolo fa tutto ció che deve fare

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest