English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (462 reviews)
Write a review
  • By treneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great Green Laser Pointer with 5Pattern Special Effect...

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value for money, powerful beam, and intriguing patterns using the supplied screw on caps.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I really like this site has everything you loved him conprei a bowline
very good Laisser cheap super cool now all I conpra is going to come when my mother wanted Minithebox conpra auguma thing or my grandmother or my relatives, friends I have come here in that Minithebox and safe and has all the best loved of my friends who wished to buy something I have come here also

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Me aparecio enviado, pero ahora dice que me reintegraron el dinero, asi que hare otra compra

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SAVERIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

ottimo puntatore laser molto potente e utile per svariati motivi,lavoro,tempo libero,ecc...
il prezzo è buono,sono molto soddisfatto averlo acquistato da questo sito molto affidabile ed corretto.........faro' senz'altro altri acquisti ,mi piace L'intuitibilita' del sito.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rotem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

מוצר מצוין ואיכותי,עובד מעולה ! המשלוח מהיר.

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Attention ! Laser trés puissant :) je méclate comme un petit fou, ne pas laisser à la portée des enfants, bonne qualité et marche avec des piles classiques ! merci


be carreful , powerfull laser , i have lot of fun with it, keep away from children, qood quality, use regular batteries AAA , thanks

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

quando eles dizem que vai chegar daqui a 20 dias sim e verdade muito bom
eu adorei e a primeira vez que fasso compras e ja adorei esse site
tem de tudo que procuramos
esse laiser ai e muito bom tem a te foto para podermos ver tem tudo dele dizendo

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonas santo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

eu gostei muito desse site adorei tudo que tem nele conprei um laiser
muito bom o laiser barato super legal agora tudo que eu for conpra vou vim para o Minithebox quando minha mae quiser conpra auguma coisa ou meu avó ou meus parentes amigos vou mandar vim aqui no Minithebox que e seguro e tem de tudo de bom adorei meus amigos que quizerem compra alguma coisa vou mandar vim aqui tambem

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Le colis et venu en 4 semaine un peut plus que prévu donc 4 étoile sinon le colis était intacte et le laser fonctionne super bien de très beau effet son produit c'est un 6 en 1 et non un 5 en 1 a rectifier =) et vu le prix on peut pas dire non !

Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LS319 G301 Focus Burn Visible Beam Pen Laser Green Laser Pointer (5mw, 532nm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5mw Red Light Laser Pen (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 12.49
 LT-303 Burning  Green Laser   Cap (5MW.532nm.1X18650.Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3 Mode 200-400 Lumens Small Size Others 10440 / AAA Everyday Use - Others , Black Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LS325 New Powerful Bright Pen Shape Red Ray Beam Laser Pointer (5mW, 650nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LT-303 Burning  Green Laser Star Cap (4MW.532nm.1X18650.Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 40.99
 5-Mode Blue Laser Pointer with Battery (5mw,405nm,Black)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 10.29
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 LS317 301 Adjustable BurningGreen Laser Pointer Flashlight Suit(5mw, 532nm,1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JD301 High Power Green  Adjustable Beam Laser Pointers Pen (5MW, 532nm, 1x18650 + Charger, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 14.84
 JD301 High Power Green  Adjustable Beam Laser Pointers Pen (5MW, 532nm) Black
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Marsing High Power Muliti-function 850 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pen Flashlight - Black
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Marsing  LD-03 5mw 650nm Red Light Laser  Pen - Black and Silver
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Marsng HF-303 5mw 532nm  Starry Sky Green Laser Pen Pointer Flashlight - Black/Golden
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LT-9MM Calibration Red Laser Pointer  (1MW,650nm,4xAG13,Khaki)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LT-8884 Single Green Laser Pointer Pen(1mw.532nm.2XAAA.5-Color)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-in-1 Ball Pen with 2-Mode White Light and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41, Black Ink)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LT-532B Muti-image Green Laser Pointer (1MW,532nm,1x18650,Black)
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LT-WJ Green Laser Pointer (2MW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LT-0675 Adjustable Focus Burning Lighter Cutting Green And Red Laser Pointer (5mw,532nm/650nm,1xCR18650)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 LS321 G303 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ours 850 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pen Flashlight - Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LT-011 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5MW.532nm.2XAAA.Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LT-850 Adjustable Focus Burning Lighter Cutting Green Laser Pointer Kits(1mw,532nm,1xCR16340)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JD303 High Power Green  Adjustable Beam Laser Pointers Pen (5MW, 532nm) Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LT-850 Adjustable Focus Burning Lighter Cutting Green Laser Pointer Kits(2mw,532nm,1xCR16340)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 LT-301B Lockable Green Laser Pointer (1MW,532nm,1x18650,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest