English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Otavio Ferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Recebi super rapido, achei que demoraria mais, otima qualidade as peliculas, além do excelente preço.
Recomendo o miniinthebox a todos.

Obrigado em breve farei novas compras.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FABRIZIOZAVA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Ottimo prodotto .....consiglio.....spedizione ok......un Po lunga un mese e mezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angiealarcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

For their price, they are good quality and fit... i feel happy with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

great way to give your phone a new look

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buffy_ana2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Great Product! Awesome service, fast delivery! Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uhrova.barbora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Great seller! Thank you!!! It is really what I expected!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CT304
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Good quality, smooth, glossy finish and great value, nice and cheap, managed to get one for each member of the family with one to spare. Will definitely buy more of these when the time comes, fits my Samsung Galaxy S2 perfectly. Would be good if they had a soft card or something to scrape out the air bubbles on first application, but I managed with my finger nails. Arrived sooner than expected too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjurgitaaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

neturiu ka pasakyt, viskas gerai.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkouyianos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

nice attachment on the screen . Overall Happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astylianos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Nice price. Value for money, a very good choice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5 in 1 HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern PU Leather Samsung Note 2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S7
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 i9600
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J3(2016) Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Front
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector  1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5 (1 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 (3 pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 0.45mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Core Prime G360 G3606 G3608
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5Pcs High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy J5
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest