English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (242 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Satisfied with the the purchase and looking foward to shop again shipping a bit too long but still maybe next time want be that long. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juditha.alfano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

wow so bright led light and I like it see what happen my gf like it to work on her car fof xmas. sshhh!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kees.van.duijne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

More than sufficient light for my needs and besides the low price the biggest plus of this head light is that it is very compact. So no big thing hanging on your head during the camping dinner in the dark. It is a bit frail though, so I doubt it will last long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andymorrisonv65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Was hard for me to figure out how to open the battery compartment. Other than that unit is bright and seems to work as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mailsoren
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

ok lamp, one LED was dead on arriaval so its a 4 LED now, but works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dafymt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Ideal product but the light is a little bit small for me. would be ideal if more led lamps are included

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pifflemaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Light works well, but doesn't tilt, and is difficult to position to cast light effectively unless your forehead has multiple detents in it. Aside from that it's a great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tony.downing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Good value item suitable for sporadic use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ishdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

muy práctico, te lo pones en la cabeza y ves a la perfección.
muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest