English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (202 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laval.ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

livraison conforme à la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnesc64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

bonjour

je vous écris pour demander des nouvelles de mon autre commande que j'ai faite sur votre site mais qui ne s'affiche pas dans mes commandes en effet j'ai commande trois clef usb mais je n'en ai reçu que deux

24 mar 2015 23:45:09 CET
Nº de transaction : 1A0628231V437023C

description :MiniInTheBox Purchase#1503241518984982
Total €21,76 EUR
Numéro de facture :Mini1503241518984982
Paiement envoyé à miniautoreply@lightinthebox.com

j'ai fait un paiement par paypal je vous ai recopier tous ce que j'ai sur ma facture paypal

en espérant avoir des nouvelles rapidement
cordialement agnes constanzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deleco49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Pratique prix très intéressant, qualité du produit convenable, produit sympa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariojvm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Envío rápido , muy útil para trabajos manuales en los que no puedes estar sujetando una linterna tradicional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Utrolig billig pandelampe der lever fuldt op til mine forventninger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabdeco
  • Nov 28, 2014

bon produit éclaire très bien bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bstabdallah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

شكرا وارجوا ان تكون الاسعار ارخص اكثر مما هو موجود الان

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianoancelmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Ótimo produto, chegou em 50 dias, teve taxa extra para retirar no correio, mas ocorreu tudo bem. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pimpette33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

pile LR03, donc on en as toujours a la maison. Très pratique et très simple d'utilisation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by free
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Licht, en handig, voor die prijs kan je 't niet laten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 50 Lumens 1 Mode - 10440 / AAA Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Aluminum alloy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 500 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XP-E R3 AAAWaterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Strike Bezel /
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lights Headlamp Straps LED 1000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 U2 AAA Waterproof / Small SizeCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use /
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Rechargeable Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Zoomable 5000LM XM-L T6 LED 3-Modes AA Headlamp Headlight Head Light Torch lamp Full set Of Battery Charger
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 13000Lm 3xXM-L2 LED Rechargeable Headlamp HeadLight Torch USB Lamp
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Xiaomi® Mi band 2 Smart Bracelet Activity TrackerWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Sports Health Care Heart Rate
10% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
11% buyUSD $ 31.99
 10000LM 7X XM-L T6 LED Front Bicycle Light Bike Lamp Torch+8.4V 20000mAh Battery
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5000LM XML T6 LED Phare Zoomable Lampe Frontale Bare Machine Full set Of Battery Charger
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest