English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Twyla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I love my new shower head
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151154661035950&set=vb.610860949&type=3
My Mom and Sister want one too....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Very stylish shower head, works with the colors as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joswiss234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Works perfectly, the quality of the product is quite good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LMRF
  • Sep 29, 2014

It didn't work for me because it didn't come with the hose, adapter, or hook. Sure wish I could have used it, guess here goes another Christmas gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Werkt prima, had ik niet verwacht. Koud geeft die een blauwe kleur, groen als je een goede temperatuur hebt, en rood als het te warm is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cileno5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

ottimo venditore consigliatissimo a+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Toen het pakket werd afgeleverd zijn er toen nog kosten bij gekomen wat je aan de deur moest betalen ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gones75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Très bien, rien n'as dire rapide efficace, produit fidèle à mes attentes, livraison rapide, emballage très correcte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luisfernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Material muito bom,bom
Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By criluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Ottimo doccione, spedizione veloce. Transazione OK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest