English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (154 reviews)
Write a review
  • By garps49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Item arrived in good condition and worked just fine, in fact better than expected. thank you so much for your kind help.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henningandersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Great light. Easy to spot from far away. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

exeleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good light.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

This works like a charm. It gives a good light for using the bike when it is dark.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mihai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

ok, it works well, ty..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Excellent item would recommend to anybody

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By treggie24
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

very bright and can be seen from way off. it would be great if it had a little distance to see the road.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veloso
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good! The battery fixation is not good, but it works ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Murphn1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Excellent order received and on time product good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5-LED Superbright Bicycle Front Light(Assortted Colors)
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
12% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
7% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Cute Folding Credit Card Style Safety Tool
6% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Complete Bike LED Kit  5-LED Front + 6-LED Rear (5xAA)
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.34
 Changing Colors Gas Nozzle Wheel Safety Lights for Bicycle/Motor/Car (2 pcs, 3xAG10)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 9-LED 7-Mode Red Waterproof Shockproof Bicycle Safety Tail Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 3-LED Bicycle Safety Tail Light (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Enjoy-You-Ride 5-LED Bike Lamp and Tail Lights (2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 2PCS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Light for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shaking Bicycle Wheel Safety Lights (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Bicycle LED Wheel Spoke Light 1pcs Colorful
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 HY-198 5 LED Bicycle Safety Light Warning light 2XAA
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light for Bike Wheels 32 Patterns (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 14.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest