English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by NocturnalSun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

These are awesome and they are UV!!! They can "charge up" anything that glows in the dark or has UV paint. These are so much fun and with the UV effect you can really get creative with it!

FYI I was trying to find a UV one for an interactive art project we are bringing to a festival... I had not luck by searching for "UV lasers" for anything in my price range... But I did some research and any laser that has "405nm" will be in the ultra violet range! I hope this helps for I went through multiple comments and even asked the seller questions with no luck!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menem2011n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul645600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Não vejo a hora de receber minha caneta e os relógios que comprei!
Por enquanto ainda esta dentro do prazo de chegar, mais informações de recebimento comentarei aqui! ;D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aninha_BK182
  • Nov 21, 2012

Adorei meu relógio chegou em perfeito estado, e no prazo previsto :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob_pwnz14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Prima laser pointer, één ding het is geen blauwe laser meer een paarse maar dat kan per klant verschillen. 2 batterijen prima bijgeleverd en de extra effecten ook erbij! op tijd en goed verpakt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookedickerson20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Arrived in a timely manner and works great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizzyg555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Gave this as a gift, and it was perfect! The designs it can make are awesome!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Very strong, great for long distances.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Worked as described. Excellent value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5-Mode Blue Laser Pointer with Battery (5mw,405nm,Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LS317 301 Adjustable BurningGreen Laser Pointer Flashlight Suit(5mw, 532nm,1x18650, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Copper Laser Pointer
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SHARP EAGLE ZQ-LV-Zo 405nm 5mw Purple Laser Pointer (Shell Color Multicolor) + Five Pattern Laser Head + Laser Sword
12% buyUSD $ 32.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest