English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1948 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This thing rocks!

Can charge with mini usb cable (not included) if there is no sun. You can plug the mini usb cable into a pc, laptop or usb wall charger to charge it.

I will write more when the weather gets nicer and I have tried the solar panel out!

It charges my iPhone 4S super fast!

I know I will get so so so much use out of this awesome high quality device!

Is made of high quality material (aluminum alloy case), this is not made of plastic! Awesome!

I knew the apple connecter it comes with might be too fat to fit into my Otterbox ARMOR case so I ordered an extra iPhone charge and sync cable from this site as well to use with the battery. Glad I did, because indeed the one it comes with is rather fat and bulky, probably the biggest end on an apple 30 pin charge and sync male plug I have seen, but who cares, this thing is awesome and this wasn't even a concern for me.

Love this thing, will defiantly recommend to all my friends and family!

Just make sure you understand customs and import taxes for importing items into your country, but even if you have to pay a little more for taxes and import duties, still worth it at the great price I paid.

Regarding about what I'm about to say, this is approximate, every order is different, take it with a grain of sand. I live in Alberta, Canada. My order of three electronic items came to about $57 Canadian total, when they came to the door the bill for taxes and duty for this whole order of three electronic items all together was an extra $18 in addition to what I paid mini in the box. Seems like a lot, but they have really good prices and the product is really good, it's not cheap, will last me a long time!

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Walter Mercante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

I am very happy with this battery. is compact, lightweight, after only one night of Office kept in Office throughout the day both my Apple IPAD that the mobile phone Samsung Google either! Powerful and versatile! You have absolutely! Only flaw, there are no instructions to know how timing of the charge and other tips ...! Make Sure! Thank you.

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raphael Roque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Chegou em 1 mês e duas semanas, funciona perfeitamente e valeu apena esperar, entre o pedido ser enviado e até chegar não consegui rastrear, mas chegou super bem, comprarei mais coisas. Recomendado.

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

hij is snel opgeladen en laad snel dingen op (zoals mijn ipod touch 5) en hij laad op in de zon en onder een lamp van mij voor mij is het een goed product en als u twijfelt zeg ik gewoon doen!
Super!

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

O produto era exatamente o que eu esperava. Chegou em perfeitas condições e funciona como o descrito. Testei o produto em minha residencia e comprovei que realmente carrega a bateria do iPad enquanto o Sol incidir diretamente nele, e se carrega o iPad, acredito que carregue qualquer celular.
Gostei muito do produto, era tudo o que eu esperava que fosse! Recomendo e até penso em adquirir outro futuramente.

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glenno76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

This is an AWESOME solar power bank. I tried it out as a power supply's for two different USB Mini Fans. They ran constant for 4 hours on a full charge. I can not charge my tablet yet as none of the connectors that came with the Power Bank will fit it I will have to try to find a connector locally. The Solar charger works OK I charged it on a cloudy day for 8 hours an it charged to half strength. Still have to try it on a full sunshiny day. Overall I would highly recommend this Solar Power Bank as a portable power source.The Price was great also. it took about two weeks for delivery time to Colorado,United States. I have attached picture of the two fans I tested on it.

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghamdan75
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

good charging , so light , perfect price .

thank you

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvana Cardell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Excellent product easy to use and small enough to carry in pocket or bag.Excellent customer service and fast delivery in good packaging

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ameen786ameen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Cost 15,28 and with two other items total of 49,29/. Had to pay customs 20,98/ i.e. almost 40% extra which makes the price of the Solar charger not 15,28 but 21.78.
Shipping date 8th June, Recieved 1st July. 22 days.
Outlook and finishing a bit below standard. But charging is good and fast. Tried with iPad as well and does a good job. Body seems quite strong and resistant to bumps and rough handeling. Great for travelling, camping and places with electricity insurity. Thumbs up. Good bargain.

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSUE GARCIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Item à conseiller. Service excellent

Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
85% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.99
 Mini Ultra-Thin 6500mAh Portable Polymeride Power Bank for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal 6800mAh Power bank External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 ROMOSS 2600mAh Power Bank External Battery with Flashlight for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal 5600mAh USB 5V 1A Emergency External Battery Charger for iPhone6/Samsung Note4/HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iPhone4S/5/5S/iPad/ SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest