English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amolwaradkar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2017

Package received on 3-Jul in good condition.
The package did not have sufficient protection like bubble wrap or extra packing, as expected in an international delivery; especially as it was a hard drive.
The hard drive worked good in my Xbox 360 slim showing 460 GB free to use.
Happy with the product and the fact that it came within the defined delivery timeline.
Recommend seller and the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scarpagen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Non mi aspettavo altre spese aggiuntive.
Non ho ricevuto esplicite informazioni riguardo alla provenienza del bene CINA ed alla necessità di intestare personalmente una bolletta doganale.
Gradirei recuperare i maggiori costi sostenuti non preventivati. Bene venduto senza IVA e spese DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cml_leris77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

No esperaba ningún cargo adicional. cuando hice la compra decía Envío Acelerado Gratuito y tuve la necesidad de pagar la factura de aduanas personalmente. e comprado en otras paginas y no e pagos gastos de aduana cuando el envió es gratis. Me gustaría recuperar los mayores costos no presupuestados. Vendido bien no incluye el IVA y los gastos de DHL.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eihab_bakheit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Dear
Item revived in good condition & it's working fine

Regards,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

The package took just over 2 weeks to arrive, but I wasn't in a hurry and expected this delivery speed. It was well packaged and undamaged and appeared to be brand new. A simple plug-and-play with the item and it's ready to go! 460GB visible on the Xbox 360, took about 1 minute to install. Good price and exactly as I expected! One additional note - customer service was very good when I requested a status update as the online tracking just showed the package stuck in CN. They were quick to respond and answer my question, thank you! I'll definitely order again from this site. Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dark_smurf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

this perfect in the Xbox 360 slim since the unit come with build-in 4GB
now i have plenty of space.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigger65
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Very fast delivery great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Works PERFECTLY and would recommend this beautiful product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RAJA1227
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Thanks a lot MiniinTheBox very fast delivery and best shopping site ever seen I recommend to all friend really nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arlind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

The item arrived in time. I am very happy with the quality and i recommend this product to others :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 HD VGA Cable for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 120GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Paper Box 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Controller Keyboard for XBOX 360(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Case Housing for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Xbox 360 Controller Replacement Set Buttons Thumbsticks D-PAD RT LT RB LB
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality TV Mount Clip Stand Holder for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sensor Mounting Clip For Xbox360
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 147 Xbox 360 Rechargeable
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for XBOX 360
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Analog Buttons for XBOX360 Wireless Controller (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 500GB Hard Disk Case for Xbox 360
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Plastic 320GB Hard Drive Disk Case for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Attachments 147 XBOX
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement LB/RB Button + LT/RT Button for XBOX360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest