English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hrod-beraht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

prodotto valido +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Ottimo prodotto. Alta luminsità a prezzo convenientissimo. Va abbinato ad un trasformatore a 12 V da non meno di 5W, meglio se da 7-10 W di potenza.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Modtaget den 06.01.2017--------

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bohdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

I bought six of these led strip lights to make a green screen light frame. I checked one and am happy with the amount of light from the 12 volt unit. I am sure the cool white 6500k lets will give me the results I expect when I am finished.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malcroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

I HAVE PUT THEM IN MY MOTOR HOME CUPBOARDS AND THEY ARE GREAT...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas.kotar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Pozdravljeni,
Nisem si mislil,da lahko pol metra led žarnic odda toliko svetlobe. Zelo močna svetloba,uporabna v kuhinji in dnevni sobi, v spalnici premočna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

These were perfect to to use as closet lighting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bronaldsfr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

very thin and strong light, it s really a great and a thin product that will push you to implement more of them in the strictly small and thin places.
very nice light and for surely low consumption

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Good light output for the price. i use relay for light on after open the door and light off after close it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dslr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Excellent product. Bright, clean and very easy to install. Connected multiple strips by simply soldering wire between units. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 5M 300X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 1M  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Strip Light 100cm 3014Smd 120Led Cool White/Blue/Yellow 7.5W 7500-9000K 340-380LM  IP68 Waterproof Strip Light DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Flexible Strip Lights Not Waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 30CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50cm SMD-5630 640-730LM Warm White / Cool White V-groove Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 KWB Light Strip 3528 600 LEDs 36W 5M LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 7W Flexible LED Light Strips 300 lm DC12 V 2 m 120 leds Warm White White Red Blue Green
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 30cm SMD-5630 610-650LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Z®ZDM 5M 24W 300x2835RGB SMD  Light LED Strip Light 24Key IR Remote Controller Kit (DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 2M 120x5050 SMD RGB / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Red / Cold White / Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 120cm 5W 90x3528SMD White / Cool White  Light LED Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
7% buyUSD $ 2.54
 200cm 10W 120x3528SMD White / Cool White  Light LED Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 50cm SMD-8020 650-725LM Warm White / Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
8% buyUSD $ 6.29
 1M 4.5W 60x3528SMD RGB / White / Green / Blue / Yellow / Red / Cold White / Warm White LED Light Strips for Car (DC 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest