English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Simpat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Товар был доставлен в течение сорока дней. Хотя и написано, что это лупа с брелоком, но никакого брелока нет. Нет сопроводительных документов, где бы указывалась кратность увеличения. На самом товаре тоже нет никаких данных. Чехол мягкий, кожаный, из-за чего держать лупу в руке недостаточно удобно (прогибается). Общее впечатление такое: цене соответствует, но не более того.

50mm Pocket Spiegel Magnifier with Keychain 50mm Pocket Spiegel Magnifier with Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

I ordered two of these small magnifiers. I gave one to my brother as he can carry it in his pocket while at work when he has problems reading small print on items. I saved the other one in case he loses his. It's very convenient to carry and works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Muito bom.. a lente he otima..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By templier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

petite loupe de dépannage pas trop chére et pratique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Ordine effettuato il 22 marzo 2013, pacco ricevuto oggi 14 maggio 2013 con pagamento di € 17,82 di dogana. La merce è tutta e buona considerato il prezzo basso. Ritengo il venditore meritevole di fiducia. Bisogna attendere i tempi lunghi ma alla fine il pacco arriva. E' vantaggioso fare acquisti di ragguardevoli quantità. Potete acquistare con fiducia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Es lo que dice, una lupa pequeña. Por el precio que tiene está bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Muy util . Para utilizar en trabajo y en cwsa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Smidiga att ha med sig i fickan ++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Oggetto come da descrizione. Lente intatta, senza difetti, esattamente come avevo ordinato. Grazie!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Rogério
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Demorou um pouco pra Chegar mais vale a pena, Ótimo produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
40% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Folding Stainless Steel 5X Magnifier with Keychain
20% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual Head 20x Magnification Glasses Type Binocular Magnifier with LED Light  for Watch Repair
20% buyUSD $ 5.99
 60X 3-LED Mini Pocket Microscope with Pouch
20% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest