English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fanficbydelfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Las bolsitas de regalo estan muy bonitas y la medida son exactas, son exactamente iguales a la foto.

Las recomiendo 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danijela.grg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

sweet, small, strong, great, for bracelets and earrings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linda.aodonnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Excellent value. Ideal for putting jewerly in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slisse.koeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

..................................................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thea70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Very happy with my stuff I ordered. Fast delivery anyway , I thought .
Thanks so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanchezv.alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthhealershandbook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Just like the picture. Very handy for keeping chains separate, and sorting out odd pieces of jewelry. They can also be used for giving gifts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dobrodushnaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Great vesh! Like it! I recommend! Very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sun_1queen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Thanks for nice bags. They are very useful for giving presents

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

I really love the silvery finish on these little bags. Unfortunately the bottom seam is crooked on almost every one but that doesn't affect their functioning and they do look quite upmarket.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest