English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Arrived sooner than expected and the quality is superb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton_smit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

mooi en snel en netjes verpakt in een doos zijn super tevreden bedankt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucie.du.49600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

Bon produits super pratique je le recommande car il est facile à utilisé et très maniable je l'adore je ne peux plus m'en passer n'hésitez pas à le commander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walker_santos2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Chegou certinho, mas demorou! produto muito bom"

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by di.gigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Articles de qualité, je les ai essayé et je les ai trouvé correctes. Merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.ducaneaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Snel en goed ontvangen. Levering voldoet aan verwachting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruinie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Goed vijlen die lang meegaan. Ze weken lekker en voldoen waarvoor ze bedoeld zijn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianpiero1962
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Fantastico ora ho la scorta di lime. Molto valide.. I baffer non sono molto grandi quelli bianchi, buone le lime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 52PCS/set Sanding Files Buffer Block Nail Art Salon Manicure Pedicure Tools UV Gel Set Kits
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 3PCS/SET  Manicure Tools Exfoliating Three-piece Dead Skin Cut Dead Skin Fork Steel
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 900PCS Disposable Nail Art Manicure Polish Remover Clean Wipes
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 1PC Pink Pump Dispenser Bottle for Nail Polish Liquid Remover + 200PCS Nail Art Remover Cotton Nail Art Tools Files Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Stainless Steel Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art(12x7.5x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 13PCS/set Sanding Files Buffer Block Nail Art Salon Manicure Pedicure Tools UV Gel Set Kits
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pcs Plastic UV Gel Nail Brush Stand(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 9W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp  Color Random 1Pcs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Soft Pink Nail Art Small Hand Pillow Cushion
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1PCS Synthetic Hair Nail Art Brush Top Twinkled(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.96
 Plastic Nail Empty Pump Dispenser Nail Art Polish Remover(120ml)
3% buyUSD $ 2.09
 500Pcs Manicure Tools Paper Holder Square Paper Acrylics Extension  Paper Phototherapy Extend A Package
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 8pcs 3D Full Nail Paste Gemstones With Adhesive Directly Posted Nail Paste Nail Sticker Decals
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PC Professional White Pink Empty Pump Dispenser Bottle Nail Tools for Nail Art Polish Liquid Remover
4% buyUSD $ 2.59
 5in1 Electric Manicure/Pedicure Set Nail Grinding Polish Buff Drill&5 Assembling Cone Heads(Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
5% buyUSD $ 0.49
 5PCS Nail Art Brushes Kits With Black Handle Nail Tools
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Nail Brush(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 900pcs White Cotton Nail Remover Wipe Soft
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs  Plastic Reusable Keeper Nail Polish Soak Off Clip Cap Remover Wrap(Color Random Delivery)
7% buyUSD $ 2.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest