English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1302 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Marvellous laser.Very good and powerful light.Goes pretty far in the night and mainly outdoor uses brings attention to people around.The pointer is well concetrated and light can be decorative in special ocassions such as open door parties,night wedding celebrations etc.
Its package is handy.I received it with 2AA alkaline batteries that insures you use the item long enough before you would need to replace the batteries.Great price for this item's power.Go for it you will love this Laser pointer.
I highly recommend it.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (7) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a new laser and this time i got lucky. This laser is extremely powerful you can clearly see the green thick beam. and it really works as it should. After buying 6 lasers you have to get lucky one time :)

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA) Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommy Milbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very, Nice support.

The Support is just incredibly, Fast to answer, and all the stuff here, is Quality to good prices,

I've got mine around 19 days after, i ordered it, because of some trafic, which is fine :),

Amazing site,

Thought i would give you a picture of the 2 lasers i bought :)

'Thanks!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

One word: Cool! This must be the brightest, highest quality laser that you can get for this amount of money. The beam is clearly visible in a dark room, and it can reach so far away that you are astounded. The build quality is excellent, and the rubberized texture feels great in the hand. I would definitely buy one again.

P.S: Do not assume that it's the brightest it can be when using the included batteries, spend a little extra to get some good lithium-ion ones and it will blow you away. Tried it for the first time last night with new batteries, was very visible on some scaffolding at least a kilometre away!!!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kjell-Inge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

I just got the laser pen today and I was really excited because I was finally going to be able to entertain myself by making the neighbourhood cats run their tails off in the backyard. Awesome, cheap and powerful laser!!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samuel123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Ótimo, muito bom o produto. O único problema foi a demora

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrofilipe3003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Produto bom, porém não foi o pedido que eu escolhi !
Não veio a caixinha e tampouco as baterias.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Perfetto come sempre! I tempi di spedizione sono rapidi rispetto a altri siti cinesi e tutto è funzionante

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fantom173
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Заказ доставлен в течении месяца. Качество сборки и материалов - на высоте. Мощность излучения приличная. Один минус - родных батареек хватило на один день. В общем заказом доволен.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA) Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Ferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

O produto é excelente, perfeito para apontar estrelas e constelações no céu.
Chegou em menos de 20 dias, recomendo!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest