English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1317 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carlos Ferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

O produto é excelente, perfeito para apontar estrelas e constelações no céu.
Chegou em menos de 20 dias, recomendo!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano Correia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Excelente produto, possui ótimo funcionamento, porém recebi a encomenda 76 dias após o envio, objeto ainda foi tarifado em 52,63% pela Receita Federal.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanderson Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Demorou 6 meses, mas chegou em perfeito estado.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiagosabaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Muito bom o laser. Não me arrependo de ter comprado. Parabéns MiniInTheBox.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA) Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Murillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Tudo Certinho,Laser Muito Potente Vale muito a pena comprar
Demorou 37 Dias para chegar em Fortaleza/CE Brasil.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA) Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel Neto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Ótimo produto chegou no tempo certo!!!!!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

produto com excelente qualidade , e ohh preço muito bom , demorou um pouco mais valeu apena . provavelmente vou compra mais vez neste site

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA) Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

chegou no prazo e funcionou perfeitamente!

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neto Silva
  • May 07, 2013

Seria mas fácil se vocês enviasse um código de rastreio para os compradores nos ficarmos sabendo onde nossa mercadoria esta

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest