English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1286 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peterhoeg23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a new laser and this time i got lucky. This laser is extremely powerful you can clearly see the green thick beam. and it really works as it should. After buying 6 lasers you have to get lucky one time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Milbow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very, Nice support.

The Support is just incredibly, Fast to answer, and all the stuff here, is Quality to good prices,

I've got mine around 19 days after, i ordered it, because of some trafic, which is fine :),

Amazing site,

Thought i would give you a picture of the 2 lasers i bought :)

'Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chopus78
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Marvellous laser.Very good and powerful light.Goes pretty far in the night and mainly outdoor uses brings attention to people around.The pointer is well concetrated and light can be decorative in special ocassions such as open door parties,night wedding celebrations etc.
Its package is handy.I received it with 2AA alkaline batteries that insures you use the item long enough before you would need to replace the batteries.Great price for this item's power.Go for it you will love this Laser pointer.
I highly recommend it.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Fantastic laser, superbright and had it for an insanely cheap price at a supersale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Houssam Eddine
  • Mar 20, 2016

It was a wonderful experience with your product it is amazing !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

One word: Cool! This must be the brightest, highest quality laser that you can get for this amount of money. The beam is clearly visible in a dark room, and it can reach so far away that you are astounded. The build quality is excellent, and the rubberized texture feels great in the hand. I would definitely buy one again.

P.S: Do not assume that it's the brightest it can be when using the included batteries, spend a little extra to get some good lithiumion ones and it will blow you away. Tried it for the first time last night with new batteries, was very visible on some scaffolding at least a kilometre away!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakob_styrer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

I bought this Green laser in a form of a black pen, it is really powerful and it has a longer range than what I thought it would have had, it also has a bright green light to it.

I can't wait for it to get dark so i can go outside and test its true strengths but so far during the day time its amazing and i might consider buying a few more of these for my friends

I personally would advise you to buy this one its cheap, affordable and its powerful

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjell_ingej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

I just got the laser pen today and I was really excited because I was finally going to be able to entertain myself by making the neighbourhood cats run their tails off in the backyard. Awesome, cheap and powerful laser!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by groizerx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

o laser é ate mais forte do que eu esperava.
chegou pela manhã ainda vou testar pela noite.
a caneta tem um material aderente que evita escorregar, gostei da caneta laser

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benderfan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Привет. Очень хорошего качества. Рекомендую покупки. Дошло все целое. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 5Mw Green Laser Pointer Pen Copper 1.5V 532Nm Pen Shaped For Presentations Amateur Astronomers
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PPT Presenter Laser Flip Pen PPT Flip Pen Remote Control 2.4G
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 405Nm Purple Laser Pen With Star Cap 5Mw Purple Glitter Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LT-HJA881 Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 1x16340, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Rf Laser Pen Integrated Laser Remote Pager Usb Wireless Presenter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Keychain Shaped Laser Pointer Aluminum Alloy 0.5Mw 635Nm-670Nm For Outdoor 5.4*0.9*0.9Cm
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Laser Pointer
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LT-12G  Red Laser Pointer  (3MW,650nm,3xAG13,Khaki)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Focusing 1Mw Green Laser Pen Set G-303 Burning Burnt Paper Cut
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 LT - 5mw 405nm 650nm Purple Red Laser  Pen Flashlight - Sliver
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Multifunction Laser Flip Pen PPT Remote Pen Projector Laser Pen Laser Pointer Pen
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 in 1 1mw 650nm Projective Red Laser Pointer with 2*LED and Keychain Black
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-LED White Light + Red Laser with Carabiner (5mW)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Small 3 In 1 Money Test Flashlight Red Laser Pen(Random Ship With 7 Colors)Include Batteries
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LT-1024 Lockable Green Laser Pointer (1MW,532nm,1x18650,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 LS316 301 Lockable Adjustable Burning Green Laser Pointer Flashlight(5mw, 532nm,b1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 LT-9MM Calibration Red Laser Pointer  (1MW,650nm,4xAG13,Khaki)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3934 Writing / Pointer / Infrared Three In One Function Laser Pen Black / Silver Random
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Plastic Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
ATest