English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hdt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Helt som forvenetet og hurtig levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agathev83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

très pratique surtout lorsque l'étui est un peu serrer. Moins de risque de casse vu la souplesse du matériau utilisé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samuel van Tol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Niks op aan te merken!
Past prima en doet zijn werk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FredK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Conforme à mes attentes. S'adapte parfaitement. Délai de livraison respecté et bon emballage. Merçi encore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

bien reçu, conformément à la commande effectuée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doetieterpstra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Ziet er goed uit. Ben wel benieuwd hoelang hij heel blijft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ko Bus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

een mooie rubber kap die aan mijn verwachtingen voldoet.
Sneller geleverd dan in eerste instantie is aangegeven. Heel goed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone88farina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

ottimo, il prezzo è buono e quello che deve fare lo fa bene,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Onno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

Works as advertised, and is of fairly solid build. The threadarea is actual metal, which means it stays on solidly. However, the rubber part can easily detach from the metal if you pull or twist. This happened to me, but it is very easy to stretch it around the metal again. All in all a very good quality build, and fits/twists very snuggle onto the lens. Would definitely recommend!



Werkt zoals beschreven, and is vrij stevig gebouwd. Het schroefgedeelte is van echt metaal, wat betekend dat het mooi stevig op je lens blijft zitten. Echter, het rubber gedeelte kan vrij gemakkelijk loskomen van het metaal, als je trekt of draait. Dit gebeurde bij mij, maar gelukkig is het vrij gemakkelijk om het rubber weer om het metaal te trekken. Al in al een zeer goede kwaliteit product, welke mooi past op je lens. Ik zou het zeker aanraden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 55mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lens Hood SH112 for SONY SEL1855 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 len
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 52mm DC-SN Lens Hood
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 43" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 110cm
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 58mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Filter Adapter Ring + Lens Hood for Fujifilm Fuji X100 Replace LH-X100 black
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 55mm Universal Lens Hood for Camera (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18mm Ear Shape Eye Cup Eyepiece for Canon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Camera Strap for Nikon
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 JYC Hard Scratch Resistant Screen Protector for Nikon D3200 Camera LCD Screen (Transparent)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Softbox Flash Diffuser Soft Box Lambency Cover 9x9cm Black
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 58mm Lens Cap with Holder Leash Strap
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest