English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by williampv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

fits really well, and does the job as it should!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neziholguin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Maravilloso, embona perfectamente y además el efecto es precioso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Kan bestemt anbefales. Masser af ++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c-ricri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

conforme, livraison rapide, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shans100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

подошла к фотоаппарату сразу ! фотки хорошие разницу пока не понял но я не профессиональный фотограф! а как защита для объектива супер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gentyguillaume06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

parfait rien a dire super produit
voyez ma vidéo ou j'en parle http://goo.gl/IMvikX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vale_lale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Non ho ancora potuto provarlo ma sembra buono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric.caudron.1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

très bon rapport qualités prix R.A.S.....

ATTENTION le 10/06/2014 ces quoi ? les frais de douane de 22€80 Pour une commende de 42€29 donc je vais payer mais je commanderais plus sur ce cite et pas le conseillé a personnes car on pence faire de économie bref on paye plus cher ou il et notre interet a vous de voir


PRODUIT CORRECTE MAI ENCORE DES FRAI DE DOUANE INJUSTIFIÉ POUR UNE COMMENDE DE 42€43 A VOUS DE VOIR CI SA VOS LE COUP DE COMMENDE SUR CE SITE


ATTENTION 9/07/2014 SURPRISSE LA JE VIENT DE RECEVOIR UNE NOUVELLE FACTURE DE UPS DE LA SOMMES DE 27.60 € POUR DE NOUVEAU FRAIS DE DOUANE A PAYER SOUS 30 JOURS SI NON PENALTIES DE 15 € EN PLUS BREF POUR MOI SES DU VOLS CACHÉ JE VOUS CONSEIL DE PAS COMMENDE SUR CE SITE A VOUS DE JUGÉ UN CLIENTS PAS CONTENT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berkhout121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Deze filter nooit eerder gebruikt, maakt leuke creatieve foto's

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest