English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!love it service is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Annachiara Nico
  • Dec 30, 2014

Il prodotto 5 in 1 elettrico manicure è ottimo... mi ha soddisfatto pienamente. prezzo ottimo, riesce perfettamente nel suo lavoro, ottima cura delle unghie sia per le mani che per i piedi, consiglio a tutti vivamente di comprare questo prodotto ottimo e facilissimo da usare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becadelle
  • Dec 29, 2014

Great little ManiPedi file. Yet to use all the attachments but I think it's a great cheap little tool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becadelle
  • Dec 28, 2014

Great little ManiPedi file. Yet to use all the attachments but I think it's a great cheap little tool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erica
  • Dec 28, 2014

Ho ricevuto l'oggetto nei tempi prestabiliti e non appena ho aperto la scatola, l'ho provato subito e ne sono rimasta soddisfattissima. Con le sue 5 punte intercambiabili si riesce ad effettuare una perfetta manicure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Dec 15, 2014

great seller and fast shipmant, i'm sure i'm gonna order from this seller again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by u_schoot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

handig klein apparaatje dat makkelijk in de koffer meekan op vakantie. Doet wat ie moet doen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose_moralesb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

bedankt het werkt uitstekend

Met vriendelijke groeten

Angela

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Prodotto molto utile, imballaggio veramente buono, la consegna ok (e arrivato in anticipo!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ngsel1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

ottimo prodotto!!! ..consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PC New Design Nail Stamping Image Plates Fashion Lace Cartoon Plate
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 30PCS Black 3D Design Nail Art Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5PCS 3D Black Bow Tie Alloy Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations Nail Art Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pinpai Nail Steel Nail Skin Dedicated Small Steel Push-push The Individually Wrapped Double Skin Stainless Steel Push Dead Skin
3% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs Exfoliating Dead Skin Contusion and Double Push Dead Fork Independent Packaging Stainless Steel Push
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
5% buyUSD $ 1.39
 1PC Cuticle Scissors Pusher Remover Cutter Clipper Nail Tools Manicure Files
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Nail Art Orange Wood Stick Cuticle Pusher Remover for Manicures Care
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Delicate Stainless Steel Cut Dead Skin Small To Use 1Pcs
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Manicure Tool Stainless Steel Double Skin Contusion And Push Push Dead Dead Fork
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Manicure Tool Manicure Foam Hand Bowl With a Bowl Of Hand Care Softening Cutin Color Random Delivery
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Exfoliating Dead Skin Contusion and Double Push Dead Fork Resurrection Tool Stainless Steel Push
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Remover&Acrylic Nail Remover Tool
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest