English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcovanterm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Really love the LED it definately was worth my money! I definately would buy more products on your side! Very very positive with 1 point of critisism, there was no battery in the remote control so i had to buy it seperately, which took some time so when i got the LED i couldn't use it directly when i got it because there was no battery. but that is just a small point. all with all, a very good product which i can enjoy now and definately in the future as well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Leds que cumplen lo prometido. Gran variedad de colores y efectos y con una intensidad de luz increíble. Ideales para una mesa de luz.

Lo único que no me ha convencido ha sido el paquete. Pensé que vendría en caja. Viene en un plástico duro bien cerrado y protegido pero aun así me pareció demasiado expuesto a cualquier accidente. Llegó en perfectas condiciones por eso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.mednov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

В комплекте идет сама лента, намотанная на бобину диаметром 12 сантиметров, блок питания 100240V переменного тока > 12V 3А постоянного, блок управления с инфракрасным приемником и пульт управления без батарейки. Ширина ленты примерно 1 сантиметр, длинна, как и заявлено, около 5 метров. Расстояние между центрами светодиодов примерно 3 сантиметра. С помощью пульта светодиодам можно задать различный цвет свечения, заставить их светиться ярче или тусклее, а так же мигать и переливаться разными цветами. Белый цвет ближе к синефиолетовому, чем к чисто белому. К сожалению, задать цвет можно только для всех светодиодов сразу, и сделать так, чтобы один горел, допустим синим, а соседний красным не получится. При работе лента не шумит, и почти незаметно нагревается. Приклеивается к любой поверхности на двухсторонний скотч, который уже нанесен на ленту. В целом покупкой доволен, лента подходит для создания декоративной подсветки.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernardrayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Bonjour

J' ai des difficultés avec la télécommande qui n'est pas fiable 100 %

Je crée des luminaires et pour mes créations il me faut du matériel fiable

Je ne suis pas entièrement satisfait

Pouvez me proposer un matériel plus fiable

Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

i didnt expected that i would find so high fine quality product at that price
i recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevemackey52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Although I Haven't received my order, I have a set of LED lights from a previous purchase RGB ,still waiting for my order............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by U. Anso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Item arrived pretty quickly, was excited to receive it Did not feel delay on shipping to EU, arrived within 1 month. Components are smaller than I feared, but it's all ok Even better, though could put a size comparison to picture. Will wire up later, but all seemed ok thus far.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z_katalinic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Very good. Better as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bk286467
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

+ Great product
- Shipping takes too long although the product states shipping done from EU warehouse
- Battery not included with remote

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geogiannikis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

great quality! perfect lighting! low price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5050 150 SMD RGB and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V) LED Strips Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.54
 5M 300SMD 5050 Waterproof 44Keys IR Remote Controller 12V3A Power Supply LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Light Sets lm V 10 m 300 leds RGB
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Z®ZDM 5M Waterproof 300X3528 SMD and 24Key Remote Controller 3A EU AU US Power Supply AC110-240V
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 JIAWEN® 2.5M 12W 150x5050SMD 6000-6500K White LED Flexible Strip Light + 2A Power (AC 110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 2*5M 5050 RGB  600 Led Strip Lights Kit Waterproof with 44key IR Controller1to2 and 12V 6A Power Supply
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300SMD 2835 RGB LED Strip Light 44Key Remote Controller Kit 3A Power Supply AC110-240V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
7% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
9% buyUSD $ 11.69
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300x2835RGB SMD  Light LED Strip Light 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit (DC12V)
11% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Waterproof 5M 300*53528 SMD White/Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
12% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Led Strip Lights Kit 5050 Waterproof 32.8 Ft (10M) 600leds RGB 60leds/m with 44key Ir Controller and 12V 6A  Power Supply with 10PCS Mounting Bracket
13% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest