English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (196 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martti.jantunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Oikein onnistunut ostos- Todella tyytyväinen ostokseeni. huokea ja kestävä tuote, suosittelen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bleuet6401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

la bande lumiere es super belle , en plus y'as une télécommande .....je l'ai posée en dessous de mes armoires , ca fais super bien ....tres contente de mon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coolguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

very nice product and the price is amazing will buy soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike.huisman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Ik ben zeer tevreden met de lichtjes. Het duurde wat langer voor dat het pakketje binnen was 7 weken maar dat verwachtte ik al. de lichtjes zijn helder, het plakt goed, de afstandsbediening werkt goed, er zitten leuke effecten op, veel verschillende kleuren en dat voor die prijs. ik ben heel tevreden ermee en ik raad het zeker aan!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Luminosi e ottimi anche per illuminare con luce soffusa e colorata a scelta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob_condor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

prodotto funzionante,pacco ben fatto.
l'oggetto e' arrrivato dopo 40 giorni ma era preventivato.
l'unica cosa e' che arriva senza batteria ( tipo cr2025 ) per il telecomando,tutto il resto e' ok
grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Conteúdo da encomenda bem acondicionado e funcionando correctamente.
Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pchrono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

very nice and bright light in all colors. very easy to use and to put in any place you like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zenojegam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

It is very easy to install. The quality of the lights are also high level. I have installed this lights in my son's room. He is very happy. Thanks for the good and quality products.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariomedved
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Great product. Has a nice bright LED, and is very easy to use... Plug and play. Good length too for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.49
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Light Sets lm V 10 m 300 leds RGB
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 2M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 5M 300EDs 3528 RGB Not Waterproof with 24Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Z®ZDM 2×5M 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller 6A EU AU US Power Supply AC110-240V
2% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Wires 5M 60W  5120lm 300-5050 SMD  LED Strip Lamp (DC12V /5M)
2% buyUSD $ 10.79
 10M(2*5M) 3528 600LEDs Waterproof RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5M 300LED SMD 5050 RGB Flexible LED Strip Waterproof  44Keys IR RGB Controller  12v 6A Power Supply
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1M   Higt Bright LED Light Strip Flexible 5050 smd Three crystal Waterproof light bar garden lights With EU Power Plug
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Z®ZDM 5M Waterproof 300X3528 SMD and 24Key Remote Controller 3A EU AU US Power Supply AC110-240V
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 100 Pack Mounting Brackets for LED Strip Light, Fixing Clip, One-Side Fixing, 100 Screws Included-10MM
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Flexible Strip Lights Not Waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300SMD 2835 RGB LED Strip Light 44Key Remote Controller Kit 3A Power Supply AC110-240V
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 150 LEDs RGB 44Keys IR Controller 12V 3A Power Supply AC 100-240V LED Strip Light Set
6% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Z®ZDM 250CM 36W 150x5050SMD RGB/Warm White/Green/Blue/Pink/Yellow/Red/White LED Strip Lamp (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 ZDM 15M(3*5M) 2835 RGB 900 LEDs Strip Flexible Light LED Tape String Lights DC 12V with 24Key IR Remote Controller Kit
6% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest