English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (251 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abarata70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Quality leds, works flawlessly, I recommend this seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ichwill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Eine günstige fertige Lösung für eine stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung der eigenen Wohnung.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caetano Da Rold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

Muito bom, vale a pena, ilumina bem, funciona direitinho e tem fita dupla-face no verso.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemorales02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

En esta tienda e comprado varios productos por Internet, soy de Chile y nunca he tenido problemas con los envíos y menos con los productos, llegan los día programados y nunca se atrasan mas de lo presupuestado, es por esta razón que recomiendo Miniln The Box. com , no te arrepentiras

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.houben13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

zeer goed ontvangen ben dik te vrede

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoenix-shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Goed ontvangen, heel blij mee, ondertussen al geinstalleerd aan mijn bureau
zeker een aanbeveling

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coolenheusden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Was leuk met kerst en werkte goed ligt er nu nog steeds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayportelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

Good product and value for money. Very good seller and fast service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolpaal_niels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Good quality looks great in my room

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

esta muy bien funciona perfecto,solo hay que poner que modelo numero es la pilla a mando de distancia.He poniendo CR2016 pero me viene poco fina y para solucionar el problema ne poniendo un papel por encima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU/US/UK Power Supply (AC110-240V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.28
 5M 5050 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With PIR Automatic Motion Sensor Switch 12V 3A Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Light Sets lm V 10 m 300 leds RGB
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300SMD 5050 Waterproof 44Keys IR Remote Controller 12V3A Power Supply LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB Waterproof and 24Key Remote Controller LED Strip Light
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 24W 300x2835RGB SMD  Light LED Strip Light 24Key IR Remote Controller Kit (DC12V)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 300EDs 3528 RGB Not Waterproof with 24Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z®ZDM 5M Waterproof 300X3528 SMD and 24Key Remote Controller 3A EU AU US Power Supply AC110-240V
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
12% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest