English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by HOMER18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

IK HEB MIJ PAKET ONTVANGT.HARTELIJK BEDAKT VOOR ZO VROEG TE STUREN IS BESTE ONLIJNE SHOP DAT IK GEZIN HEBT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juancascado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Pues he quedado realmente satisfecho con el pedido.
Los LED´s alumbran lo suficiente para dar ambiente a cualquier habitación, yo los he puesto en la cocina y quedan muy chulos.
El adhesivo no se si aguantará ya os lo diré más adelante,pero es 3M y se supone que es de calidad.
Además, se pueden cortar sin problemas, con lo que usamos exactamente el trozo necesario ,los LED´s vienen en grupos de 3, para cortar, hacerlo por el medio de los dos puntos de cobre que se ven(adjunto foto)
Cinco estrellas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melany_bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

L'item reçu était le bon, bien emballé. Rapport qualité/prix = parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lopez5518
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Is so bright and beautifull, we just placed on the wall and iluminate the whole dinner room. We not even use the diiner room lights, we just love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Items received in good working order. Good quality item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Good products, cheaper, service on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tazandpeach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

These lights are great for under my kitchen cabinets,I could barely see what I was doing but now it's bright and pretty. Makes a huge difference in just the looks at night!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbibeavers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Installed these in a dark stairway they are fabulous and super simple to install. We love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joupalau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Muy buen producto. Perfecto para luces exteriores, mejora el ambiente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Fine product that is working good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Eu Transformer (Variety Of Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 90W 7500LM 300x5630 SMD LED Warm White Light LED Strip Light Kits(DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 W RGB Strip Lights lm AC100-240 5 m 150 leds Warm White White Red Yellow Blue Green
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4PCS 2M 20Led CR2032 6V Battery Powered Waterproof Decoration LED Copper Silver Wire Starry Light String For De  for Christmas Festival Wedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Red Light Icicle Lamps for Christmas Party (220V)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2M 20W 5050SMD 1400LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest