English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by malenacastellar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

perfecta la.extensio y la cantidad de metros deseados

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by criston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

demorou mas chegou tudo perfeito

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.carter3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

very goood... lol lolololololololo very nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

so then we just need the plug so we can see what it looks like, so I look forward to I receive that.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Excelente, justo lo que imaginaba, solo que tardo mucho tiempo en llegar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jomppa97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

todella hyvä ja kestävä led nauha! samaa tavaraa mitä on perus tavarataloissa 60e/5m ja tämä on vain n.5e/5m erinomainen hintalaatusuhde! kannatan, olen käyttänyt tuotetta kotona, autossa ja autotallissa ja toimii

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Bon produit mais surpris pour la taille ! Vraiment fin Et petit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gujralgroup04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

very nice product and the price is amazing will buy soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

This product was exactly was I was looking for. Three of these rolls, blue, red and white, will be a lamp for our flowers when they are spending the winter in our garage. I was charged a customs fee, but as I had bought the insurance did I get the money refunded, no questions asked, within 24 hours of delivery. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossix7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Nice cable. i will order it again because i need 1 .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 KWB Light Strip 3528 600 LEDs 36W 5M LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 300EDs 3528 RGB Not Waterproof with 24Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 5050 RGB 150 LEDs and 24Key Remote Controller LED Strips Light
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 Light Strip
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3014 Smd Led Strip Light Warm White Red Green Blue White
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Eu/Us/AUTransformer
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 lm DC12 V 5 m 300 leds Warm White RGB Red Blue Green
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BRELONG USB 5050 RGB Strip Lights 5V TV Background Waterproof 2M 60 Leds with 17Key Controller
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 100 Pack Mounting Brackets for LED Strip Light, Fixing Clip, One-Side Fixing, 100 Screws Included-10MM
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 2×5M 36W 600x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V,IP44)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300SMD 2835 RGB LED Strip Light 44Key Remote Controller Kit 3A Power Supply AC110-240V
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB Waterproof and 24Key Remote Controller LED Strip Light
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 24W 300x2835RGB SMD  Light LED Strip Light 24Key IR Remote Controller Kit (DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7W Flexible LED Light Strips 300 lm DC12 V 2 m 120 leds Warm White White Red Blue Green
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12W Flexible LED Light Strips 300 lm DC12 V 3 m 120 leds Warm White White Red Blue Green
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 W Flexible LED Light Strips lm DC12 5 m 300 leds Warm White White
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest