English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Schletzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Die 5W LED's sind mit einem 3s Lipo superhell. Super finde ich, dass man die LEDStreifen immer nach 3 LED's durchschneiden kann und nur noch die Plus und Minuskabel anzulöten braucht. Ich verwende sie für die Positionsmarkierung/erkennung bei meinem Quadrocopter, siehe Fotos.

5M 5W 300x3528 SMD White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V) 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by layrma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Virker efter hensigten, giver et godt lys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RA-GAS GmbH
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

super LED´s genau passend für uns ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joao Cruz.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade. Facilidade para corte e utilização em partes. Preço razoável

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Consiglio veramente ok spedizione veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wellington Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Produto de baixo custo e muito eficiente, vale a pena comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

son una pasada, solo les falta el transformador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gorka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Calidad correcta y potencia de los led muy buena.
Si utilizas envio express a España pasará las aduanas y tendrás que pagar impuestos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Concetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Ottimo prodotto, facilmente modellabile,con possibilità ti tagliare strisce della misura che interessa. Luce bianca ed intensa molto ben visibile. Ottima combinazione qualità/prezzo.
Lo consiglio a tutti!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J0KIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Todo me llego bien empaquetado y no tardaron mucho tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.04
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Strip Flexible Light LED Tape String Lights Not waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Z®ZDM Led Strip Lights Kit waterproof SMD 5050 32.8 Ft (10M) 300leds RGB with 44key Ir Controller and Power Supply
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 5M 5050 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With 44 Key Remote Control 12V 3A Power Supply
5% buyUSD $ 12.74
 (2*5M)10M 600X3528 RGB LED SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 11.89
 20M 3528 1200 SMD IP44 RGB AC 100-240V With 44 key Remote Control Cable
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
11% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 300X3528 White/Warm White Light led EU/US/UK AC110-240V To DC12V2A Transformer
12% buyUSD $ 12.74
 15M(3*5M) 5050 RGB 900 LEDs Strip Flexible Light LED Tape String Lights waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
13% buyUSD $ 32.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest