English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Schletzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Die 5W LED's sind mit einem 3s Lipo superhell. Super finde ich, dass man die LEDStreifen immer nach 3 LED's durchschneiden kann und nur noch die Plus und Minuskabel anzulöten braucht. Ich verwende sie für die Positionsmarkierung/erkennung bei meinem Quadrocopter, siehe Fotos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by layrma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Virker efter hensigten, giver et godt lys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RA-GAS GmbH
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

super LED´s genau passend für uns ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joao Cruz.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade. Facilidade para corte e utilização em partes. Preço razoável

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Consiglio veramente ok spedizione veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wellington Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Produto de baixo custo e muito eficiente, vale a pena comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

son una pasada, solo les falta el transformador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gorka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Calidad correcta y potencia de los led muy buena.
Si utilizas envio express a España pasará las aduanas y tendrás que pagar impuestos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Concetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Ottimo prodotto, facilmente modellabile,con possibilità ti tagliare strisce della misura che interessa. Luce bianca ed intensa molto ben visibile. Ottima combinazione qualità/prezzo.
Lo consiglio a tutti!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J0KIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Todo me llego bien empaquetado y no tardaron mucho tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.89
 0.9M 10W 54x5630SMD 700LM White Light LED Strip Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 JIAWEN® 2.5M 12W 150x5050SMD 6000-6500K White LED Flexible Strip Light + 2A Power (AC 110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Z®ZDM 5M LED 300*5050 SMD DC12V Warm White / Cool White LED Strip Lamp 72W
4% buyUSD $ 7.64
 5M 16.4ft  RGB 300x5630 SMD LED  Flexible LED Light Strips +  44  Key IR 12V 2A Power Supply AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300x3528SMD 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.34
 ZDM™  5M LED 300*5630 SMD DC12V Warm White / Cool White LED Strip Lamp 40W
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 3528 300LEDs Waterproof 11Keys Remote Controller 12V 3A Power Supply(EU/US/UK/AU) LED Strip Light
9% buyUSD $ 11.24
 1M   Higt Bright LED Light Strip Flexible 5050 smd Three crystal Waterproof light bar garden lights With EU Power Plug
10% buyUSD $ 5.94
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With 20-key Music Remote Control 12V 3A Power Supply
11% buyUSD $ 12.74
 JIAWEN® 5M 300-3528 SMD 2000lm 3000-3200K / 6000-6500K Warm White / white Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp  (DC12V /5M)
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 W RGB Strip Lights lm AC100-240 5 m 150 leds Warm White White Red Yellow Blue Green
13% buyUSD $ 17.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest