English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By stenio sadrak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

antes de eu compra o produto eu ja conhecia. mais acreditei na loja e comprei

5M Blue 3528 SMD 300-LED Strip Light Waterproof 5M Blue 3528 SMD 300-LED Strip Light Waterproof
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galego motos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

a respeito do site e da mercadoria sao exelente mas fui taxado na alfandega e nao achei justo o valor que mi cobraram porque a minha compra foi R$120,00 e paguei R$ 104,00 na alfandega quase o preco da compra queria uma explicacao de alguem que entendesse a respeito de alfandega agradeço.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiermaqueda95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

queda super chulo mi coche ahora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Connor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Brilliant lights at a fantastic price it looked awesome on my car at night the whole road glowed there are endless possibilities with these lights

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAUTILHOUSE LIC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

prezzo imbattibile ottima qualità
velocità nella consegna senza danneggiamenti del prodotto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

produit qui me satisfait et marche très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mastercrd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

schnelle Lieferung
wie beschreibung jederzeit wieder
kann ich nur empfehlen

kleiner nachteil nach Zahlung von Steuern bei DHL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dolphin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Très bon produit, depuis le temps que je cherchait des bandes leds avec fond blanc. Super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 60CM 30x1210 SMD LED Blue Light Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waterproof 30cm 12-LED Red LED Strip Light (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 60x3528SMD 900-1200LM  3000-3500K Warm White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 300x5050 SMD 72W 2000LM IP65 Waterproof  Warm White Light LED Light Strip (5-Meter/DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 0.9M 10W 54x5630SMD 700LM Red Light LED Strip Light (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 150X5050 Smd Blue Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 30W 60x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Pink Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest