English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (670 reviews)
Write a review
  • By klevisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Fita de led de utima qualidade vale a pena compra neste site. produto 100%

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Muito legal. Pode ser usado em diversas situações.

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By espen.ksp8
  • Sep 07, 2015

Great lighting LEDs! Easily dimmable to the perfect ammount of light. Good lifetime, no broken diodes like some of the other products I purchased. Easy to wire and install. Very happy for this product!!!

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Romka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Получил ленту еще вчера, сегодня протестировал работает. Подключил её через блок питания 12 вольт 3 ампера через мультиметр, посмотреть сколько кушает лента ампер, в итоге он показал 0,91А. Светит нормально, хотя еще не разматывал, чтобы оценить реальное свечение не в скрученном состоянии. Светятся все светодиоды. За время тестирования (около минуты) немного нагрелась. А вообще штука полезная, до этого брал отрезок 1,2 М такой же ленты за бонусные очки, оказалось полезной, вот заказал еще и эту катушку. Ах да, не проверял размер намотанной на катушку ленты, но я думаю 5 метров там будет)

Конечно же на miniinthebox по традиции фотки отказываются загружаться, поэтому если у вас не заблокирован вк, можете посмотреть фото здесь:
1) https://pp.vk.me/c622529/v622529898/2ab96/3BG5BeZAxfY.jpg
2) https://pp.vk.me/c622529/v622529898/2aba0/O7bc3JCa4qo.jpg
3) https://pp.vk.me/c622529/v622529898/2abaa/6OCfC2dLwf4.jpg
4) https://pp.vk.me/c622529/v622529898/2abb4/T8eecQmL0Tc.jpg

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannu Tillonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Edullista LEDvalo nauhaa.Toimitusaika noin 1 kuukaus.

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juha.lehmonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Toimii ja väri ei ole ihan niin kylmä kuin voisi odottaa. luonnon valo..

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eduardonocon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

gostei vale a pena comprar na minintgebox

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhonathan
  • Nov 27, 2013

ola quero saber se ala ja vem completa e so ligar a energia 110 e pronto ou se tenho de comprar alguma coisa a mais .para ligar a faixa de luzes de led de 5 m

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sébastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

La bande éclaire assez pour bien voir et travailler dans un atelier. Je l'ai branché à un interrupteur que j'ai branché sur du 12 volts. La bande de 5 mètres consomme environ 1,1 ampère selon mon ampèremètre.

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Na ontvangst van ledstrip heb ik hem gelijk geinstalleerd in de werkbus.
Het is heel makkelijj vast te plakken en te installeren.
Geeft super veel licht waardoor het gemakkekijk te gebruiken is in een werkbus waar weinig licht is.
Het is ook makkelijk te bewerken als je handig ben met een soldeerbout want dan kan je hem zo op maat maken. Kwaliteit/prijs verhouding is uitstekend! Het is zeker een aanrader!

5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest