English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Ótimo produto.........................

5M 50W 600x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Ne ho acquistate diverse... i 5 metri sono separabili e collegabili a piacere sia come lunghezza (e quindi luminosità).

Ne ho messi 5 metri nel camper suddivise in zona cucina, zona giorno e bagno. Ognuna tagliata a misura, con un pulsantino nascosto ad Hoc. La 12V è ovviamente già presente su un camper. Effetto sbalorditivo sia per il risparmio energetico sia per la luminosità imparagonabile al neon preesistente. Il camper internamente sembra più vasto.

Altri 5 Mt a casa mia, separati e distinti come zone, qui mi sono serviti dei minitrasformatori 220/12 V abbinati a pulsantini mi illuminano il piano cucina (messi sotto lo scolapiatti), nella zona pranzo sotto i pensili, zona bagno a destra e sinistra dello specchio. Effetto clamoroso e la luce fredda non da problemi di riscaldamento ne dell'aria ne dei piani su cui è incollata la striscia.

Sempre e per sempre MINI in the box!

5M 50W 600x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Det er jo fanta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Jeg glæder mig meget til at komme igang og se dem i fuld funktion, og ikke bare på mit bord. Men må erkende jeg blev lidt skuffet da jeg fandt ud af at der ikke kunne bruges 110-220V men at der skulle bruges en transformer.

5M 50W 600x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C van de Wouw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Goede strip helder licht, veel goedkoper zelfde kwaliteit als ergens anders.

5M 50W 600x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jp.clouet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT BON PRODUIT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canovaluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

molto luminosissimi, tagliabile, tutto ok prezzo veramente concorrenziale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amarildo.af
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

tudo ok otimo produto, mini in the box sempre muito incrivel e bem embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mayckongui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

o produto chegou com a embalagem um pouco amassada mas em perfeito estado,demorou um pouco para chegar pois os correios perderam a minha emcomenda e a empresa me enviou novamente, mesmo com os problemas decorrentes na entrega recomendo a compra a todos pois a empresa e super seria sempre resolve caso aconteça algum problema e os produtos são excelentes abradeço a mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

ok..................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taylortv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Ótimo produto, pode ser usado no carro ou na decoração de loja ou na casa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
22% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 120W 10M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 72W Waterproof Warmwhite 3000K LED Strip 5050 Flexible Light 300 LED SMD (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5730SMD 7000-8000LM  3000-3500K Warm White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 30W 60x5050SMD RGB Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 60x3528SMD 900-1200LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 72W 300x5050SMD 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 10M 60W 300x5050 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Red Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest