English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (123 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ole4ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Все супер! Шарики, как шарики, магнитные...

5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors) 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors) 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrtokur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

strong material, creativity. but my son lost two magnetic balls :o(

5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors) 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors) 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicotor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

As toys, it is number 1.
due to my enthusiasm, It cost me a fortune to get it.
All the rest was very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reneemelton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

High quality, fun for everyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joh Setter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

neat little toy here for magnetics fans

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nona83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

My son had a blast with these. Fun to mess with. Great prices and fast shipping. I will be shopping through this company again in the future. I received everything just as described. Very pleased with the whole process.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tikiroo22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Excellent item, received as presented and a lot of fun

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valeriedaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Very strong magnets. Will be fun playing with these. I bought lots of different colours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Nice toy. Just be careful if you have pets and kids under 3, as the balls could easily be swallowed (this item is forbidden in USA because of this)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Great product. Very happy with the purchase. Strong magnets and very addictive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest