English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ludecia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Tutto OK, come da Inserzione. Bravissimi. Regolarmente ricevuto in 18 giorni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miami_2017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

AA powered. Nifty device, a flashlight, laserpointer, and signal all on one AA battery. A must have for every emergency kit and cat owner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

very good little torch/laser,quite powerful red beam,i use it at work pointing out defects on the construction site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo.beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

The product came in good condition and nicely packaged!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven E. Pratt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I might really like this flashlight if it ever arrives. Bulk air mail and 10 to 20 days to get here. They must have shipped it with the Chickins and Goats since it hasn't arrived yet. Next time I hope they send it by Wagon Train! I do like the light though. I may order some other things later. I gues 18 days from China isn't to bad.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cousteau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Does exactly what it says on the tin. excellent value, compact, good powerful & bright 5 mw laser, white leds strong and outperform a similar flashlight and all from a single AA cell. Get yourself one now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vcp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

todo muy bien, rapido aconsejable buen vendedor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanniliuzzi9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

5mW laser rosso + 7 Torcia LED bianco Luce (1xAA) molto bella

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clickopen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Prodotto corrispondente la descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mario.sachetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Everithing ok, i am happy with the product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest