English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (176 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by szajmon007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Az árú kultúrált csomagolásban és határidőn belül megérkezett.
Egy szép, jó minőségű, tartós lézer ceruza.
A macskám egyszerűen megbolondul ha a kezembe veszem.
Köszönöm.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed aymen
  • Nov 22, 2016

OK, l'article me convient parfaitement. is good iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiçiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_stank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

Correspond à la description. Fonctionne super bien. Top.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Penna laser molto efficiente, rispecchia la descrizione. Spedizione avvenuta nei tempi prestabiliti. Mi ritengo soddisfatto, seppur non totalmente a causa dell'applicazione dell'assurda "tassa per piccoli ordini" che da poco tempo è stata inserita. Ciò non favorisce affatto gli acquisti da questo sito; spero possiate eliminarla il prima possibile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laikadk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Virker fint og ligger godt i hånden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

De laserpen voelt stevig aan heeft een aan/uit schakelaar .
Hij schijnt best ver al denk ik niet dat 500m haalbaar is.
Bezorgen duurde 8 dagen ipv 3 tot 4 wat wel jammer is

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dejante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Livraison gratuite en moins de 20 jours. Objet arrivé en bon état sous blister, aucun problème détecté. Je suis satisfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahnastout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

This works extrememly well, I was a little disappointed because I had ordered similar ones before and they came in a nice box that I could store them in, with batteries, but this one came in a baggie, no batteries. Maybe I misread the description. Either way, happy with the product itself!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Very good quality same as described love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosanatt94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

very good deal on this. worked well and still working. would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Copper Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LS317 301 Adjustable BurningGreen Laser Pointer Flashlight Suit(5mw, 532nm,1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LS325 New Powerful Bright Pen Shape Red Ray Beam Laser Pointer (5mW, 650nm, 2xAAA, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Laser Pointer
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Laser Pointer
9% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest