English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела примерно за 30 дней.
Получил отличный переходник за недорого.
Спасибо китайским товарищам!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MWalt85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Great news... It work's as it should! Postage was okay, nothing to write home about. Can't complain on price, cheapest I've seen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ziegler-fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2017

Très bon adaptateur très pratique pour joindre des câble différents.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idealmentetuo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

perfettooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Ragazzi questa è gente seria affidabilissima ci compro da anni e mai avuti problemi .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dd44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

tutto ok.................................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrbaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

a enomenda chegou dentro do prazo. Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvergara_2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

encaja bien y tiene muy buena utilidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pforterre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Toujours très satisfait des produits miniinthebox malgré des délais qui sont le prix à payer pour justement ne pas payer de port mais vu les distandes et la douabe cela demeure acceptable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierantonio58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

ho acquistato il componente per praticità, non è la prima volta che faccio acquisti su MiniInTheBox anche se non mi è ancora pervenuto, mi fido di MiniInTheBox, di sicuro non passerà molto che tempo che farò altri acquisti è il sito dove qualità prezzo non ha concorrenti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Excelente produto. Chegou dentro do previsto. Recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest