English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by guymerino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

bon produit correspondant à la description. mais attention aux frais de douane! Le site ne précise pas qu'il est pratiquement obligatoire de souscrire à l'assurance frais de douane sinon vous aurez comme moi la mauvaise surprise d'avoir à payer 22€ pour récupérer votre colis. Voir la facture que je joins ci-dessous. On ne trouve qu'une petite ligne au moment payer qui propose cette assurance, mais sans expliquer pourquoi, alors que tous les prix auparavant sont indiqués "TTC"!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bartojo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Very good light quality, and these bulbs are as well dimable. The first shipment was lost in the shipping process, so mimiinthebox quickly sent a replacement shipment. As a result it took some additional time to receive the bulbs, but overall, I am very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonyme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Works fine.
Less light than 33W halogen, which is according specifications.
Perfect in my staircaise with 3 of them in the lamp
I recommend this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by df_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Warm colour and luminous flux (270lm) as expected. Not dimmable with phasecutting dimmer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthewott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Delivery as stated, items as described would buy from again.
Personally only slight downer a bit yellower than I expected but the wife likes it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albert.verroken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn bestelling. het pakket is na 1 week toegeleverd en in goede staat
de prijs is ook zeer gunstig
ik raad iedereen aan om bij miniinthebox te bestellen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abaissou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Tres bon produit, il correspond totalement a mon attente.
Je conseil de prendre l'assurance car dans mon cas j'ai eu une taxe supplémentaire. Le service client a très bien marché le remboursement a été rapide.
Conseil technique : il se peut que les led soient légèrement allumé, cela est du a l'installation électrique et non pas a la led.
Pour supprimer se problème il suffit de mettre un condensateur de type x2 de 0.1 micro f .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo....
fanno una bella luce che crea atmosfera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zandpol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Very good ledlamp , correct price

service is perfect and shipment takes 4 weeks, what is oke for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.dueholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Produkt og levering var som forventet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YWXLIGHT® 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 1 COB 270 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 YWXLight® 10 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED  Lights 14 SMD 2835 300-400lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220/110V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable 8.5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight 1COB 850-900m Warm/Cool White AC/DC12V 6PCS
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Dimmable / Decorative AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs CA35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 12 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 YWXLight® 3W G4 LED Lights 12 SMD 2835 250lm Warm/Natural/Cool White AC 220-240/DC 12V 10pcs
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350-400 lm Warm White Cool White Natural White AC 85-265 V 10 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 60 SMD 5730 1000 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 25.99
 10PCS G9 51SMD 2835 400-500LM Warm White/White Decorative / Waterproof AC220-240V LED Bi-pin Lights
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
16% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest